Engine keep idling.

wira3319

Feb 22, 2007

Could you help me on above problem? i have change to 4G63 N/A, but the engine cannot running smothly and i suspected from control sensor map. i have change it already but didnt get any effect. i didnt know what to do anymore. the engine cannot running smoothly when i turn on the air cond and regarding from that, the engine also can shut down without any signal...

Regards
wira3319

kennethfong

Aug 11, 2004
dun understand the topic 'engine keep idling'?? wat is suspected control sensor map? which sensor did u changed? what engine r u using? what ECU r u using?

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
is ur stepper motor in good running condition?? sound like engine only can be halt when air con is turn on.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
check your maf sensor, throttle body, ISC, stepper motor

The Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG will soon be going under the knife of another tuner if the proposal by Swiss tuner Fab Design is approved.

Considering it’s still in the proposal stage, not much details have been released but the important bits include an extra 40hp extracted from the supercar’s V8 engine, bringing the total to 611hp. The extra ponies...