Cars for sale

EK96,B16A

ijanrr

Jan 6, 2005
Originally posted by hicleplus@Jan 6 2005, 17:48
how much loan?
i not sure da loan, end dec last year da load is 58k from Affin Finance n this year jan 2005 mayb 52k somethng

ijanrr

Jan 6, 2005
Originally posted by oly@Jan 6 2005, 17:08
i think i has seen this car before...i always admire this car la wei... :D
aloo lyyy.... for u, i gv u special offer, not for da price but da special gift da nokia 7650. da old school phone. (JUST FOT OLY TERSAYANGGG)....ahakahak....

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
dude.... looks like your super rich....

Do charity laa... .sell the car cheap-cheap to me... :P :D :P :lol:

bajeng

Dec 20, 2004
nice damn car ;)
manjung wheres the location...
taman samudera etc

give me the best price bro
i'm very interested wf this car
free bump fr u :P

watchtower

Nov 27, 2004
that civic cun lor...
but that accord damn cun.....yesterday I've seen it...
Bump for you....

Oly what U waiting 4? grab it la...

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
nice car, sold already?

guys, need help.
My car is 9gen altis, 2003,
I was driving for almost 2 hr, then smell some short circuit burning smell inside the cabin.

park the car at the road side , then i realized headlight cannot be turned off.

i quickly disconnect the battery to prevent further damage to my car.

it didnt gv any sign prior to the burning smell. and the smell came from the steering wheel itself, on top of the airbag area

anyone can guide me here?

thanks, sharing is caring smile.gif