Driving-Driving Find Food (29/08/2009)

gobiz

May 16, 2004
gobiz, what u drive now?

yes...got speed limited, until...jeng jeng jeng...
Currently on my 10th car in 4 years in the UK - daily drivers my trusty rosso red skoda-rari bought for 435 pounds

On long trips I'm driving my mom's W211 E200 Kompressor...that car is going to be shipped to Msia soon.

Had a Mini One for 1 week recently, nice handling.

UK is heaven for gtrs from 32 to 35...every week a new big power or nice spec gtr comes on the market.

Azmir, go for a rb30 bottom end lorrr....much easier conversion in 2wd cars. Then put on all the ancillaries to support T04Z. Then all gtrs will eat your dust, even that lori-balak wide orange Supra...there are 2 R34 Gtts with that spec here, one just sold to Germany. Both 670+hp.

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
gobiz....no laaa. My car is daily driven. If every time kapisshhh kapissshhh kapisshhh...then duit also abissss.

Petrol also very expensive. If government kind enough to reduce it to, lets say, RM0.70/l, then OK la. :)

I think if I can get 1/2 of the hp u mentioned, I'd be happy. :)

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
gobiz....no laaa. My car is daily driven. If every time kapisshhh kapissshhh kapisshhh...then duit also abissss.

Petrol also very expensive. If government kind enough to reduce it to, lets say, RM0.70/l, then OK la. :)

I think if I can get 1/2 of the hp u mentioned, I'd be happy. :)
bro azmir,
i dun thk u will be satisfied....dun speak too soon man...keke....since u already kena poison kow kow at all TTs especially at Suku TT....:biggrin:

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
satigue...have we met???

Anyways....no laaa. You think so ah? I've been asking around if any of the >300hp owners would take me for a spin in their car. Reason is I want to UNDERSTAND the difference between my puny 240hp car and theirs. *hint* *hint*

But...$$$ is always a limiting factor. If for some reason, I get a better paying job, and I settle my Nightmare (refer to my blog), then MAYBE.

Hehehehe....I must say that the 'poisoning' is good for the soul...not the wallet. hahahahhahaha

Hi sifus i need some opinion,

whenever im driving through a corner(not those tight corner, maybe like 120 degree bengkok abit d road) at 100kmh, my front wheels will straighten back on its own whist im trying to steer left, meaning my wheels will straighten whilst steering is senget to d left.

im kinda concerned coz its so darn dangerous especially driving on highway when normal speed is 100kmh+ and d road is not 180 degree straight...

**FYI, i just had my power steering rack...