Jan 9, 2005
Look nice... good job!!

kruger

Feb 16, 2005
A.Setar
khguan said:
hmm nicely done... but i cant really c how doesnt de hose go from inside to outside... no bottom view?
tomorrow i put some pic.... hehehe :D cannot see arrr khguan??? ;)

kruger

Feb 16, 2005
A.Setar
jaywat : tq

partyjoe: tq

Lawrence_Q: not monster la.... teeny weeny baby only lar.... :)

takumi86

Dec 8, 2004
Puchong
kruger..

feel any different? b4 and after?
want to do on my wira.. will refer to khguan CAI. :smile:
but.. where to buy the flex hose aar?!?..

kruger

Feb 16, 2005
A.Setar
takumi86 said:
kruger..

feel any different? b4 and after?
want to do on my wira.. will refer to khguan CAI. :smile:
but.. where to buy the flex hose aar?!?..
if you have a box (stock) filter unit, u can feel the different when ur in a traffic jam. ur engine idling will feel smoother a lil bit coz the cai will suck the outside air. colder than inside ur engine bay la... u can feel the diff a lil bit when you drive stop and go. like mine (open pod filter) u can feel only when the car start moving... notice a lil bit reduce fuel consumption... you know la turbo.... even cekodok also makan minyak!!! muahahahaha :D

But BEWARE!!!! for those who are using box filter who did cai using hose underneath your bumper... when you cross the flooded area, let say if the cai hose underneath the water level, don't push ur pedal too hard! if not the water will suck into your intake system!!! engine overhaul ma... :(

just a friendly reminder.... coz this has happened to my friend before.... sad :(