Different Between RVR Evo and Ori Evo 1-3

nazrul_8983

Oct 30, 2007
Basically now im using this rvr evo engine.Regarding performance,not bad.Originally this rvr engine coming with TDO4HL turbine.Not bad oso.But now
already change to TDO5H from evo1 and Tial 38mm wastegate.Power up some more.But now,i just want to know is there any different inside the engine bay between dis RVR Evo and ori Evo..
Sifu2,pls let me know..

tq.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
Basically now im using this rvr evo engine.Regarding performance,not bad.Originally this rvr engine coming with TDO4HL turbine.Not bad oso.But now
already change to TDO5H from evo1 and Tial 38mm wastegate.Power up some more.But now,i just want to know is there any different inside the engine bay between dis RVR Evo and ori Evo..
Sifu2,pls let me know..

tq.
i guess injectors , ecu thts it

nazrul_8983

Oct 30, 2007
yeap,ecu is different code but injectors are same..

YuHaNiSa

May 24, 2007
rvr engine ok...but then rvr engine management bad...use evo wiring & ecu

Gringo

Jan 27, 2006
Bro,

What car r u using? Perdana? Wira? etc....with auto or manual GB?

adios,

Aug 11, 2010
Tanjong Karang
i use it in My Pajero L047.
Not Bad in Standard Turbo. Now the next step, i wanna increase it performance, with some performance part.
For now just use 'cap ayam' part. ;)

May i know wats the Airflow sensor code for Perdana Sei? its it 609 same as evo?
Feedback are welcome.Thanks in advance.