Dice (Dadu) valve cap

Chassis and Wheels

Dice (Dadu) valve cap

sexycar

Feb 10, 2004
©ït¥ ðf Thïêvê§
Dice (dadu) valve cap for schraeder valve .. suitable for bicycles ,motorcycles, car, with schraeder type of valve like in photo. RM20 for 4 pieces.. location Cheras, Batu 12. Call/whatsapp 0173948736 contact number if want to buy. JANGAN PM SINI. DO NOT MESSAGE HERE.

#valvecap #dice #dadu #hellaflush #jdm #toyota #honda #nissan #mazda #myvi #viva #kelisa #bmw #isuzu #daihatsu #mercedes #saga #civic #corolla #vios #iriz #persona #neo #satria #satrianeo #wira #arena #kancil #passo #mooneyes #rx7 #mx5 #skyline #prelude #integra #silvia #180sx #city #fiat #alfaromeo #punto #supra #gto #gti #vw #beetle #mini #car #transmission #carinterior #fit #jazz #swift #suzuki #subaru #impreza #legacy #jimny #hilux #mitsubishi #lancer #evolution #crx #crz #insight #volvo

Hi there

I am currently looking for rear bonnet cover board (on top of spare tyre) for my Satria. I found one in mudah but the shape looks weird (not the shape of the bonnet):

Can anyone please verify this is the correct one for my car (if someone can snap photo of his satria rear cover board would be better)? My satria is 1.6L 1996 model with plate number on the...