ta da

before

tada

before

tada

tada

how about this

removing melted glued up rubberized area

all interior is done by ALien Power clean (mixture dilution of 1:3 parts) and OLP Protectant applied

having one secret kept is having a recipe lost

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
The Following 4 Users Liked kc2 For This Useful Post:
paohyean (Today), punk (Today), Veloc (Today), yeehau86 (Today)
Thanks buddy for all yr cheers along the way

KC, after using OPC do you need to rinse it or wipe off with damp cloth?
If I'm not wrong the last time I used it, I apply it and used a brush to brush the dirty part and
wipe off with a clean cloth for interior.

Except for exterior I tried on the fuel tank area that was not washed for 7 years and now became
as clean as new....applied on the spot, brushed it and rinse off.

Really amaze with the OPC. :top:

cbsteh

Oct 26, 2010
Kazakhstan
www.christopherteh.com
Yah, the car interior is often neglected. People like shiny car exterior but forget the car interior also needs to look impeccable.

Bro kc2, if you find coins, do you get to keep it? :biggrin:

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
If I'm not wrong the last time I used it, I apply it and used a brush to brush the dirty part and
wipe off with a clean cloth for interior.

Except for exterior I tried on the fuel tank area that was not washed for 7 years and now became
as clean as new....applied on the spot, brushed it and rinse off.

Really amaze with the OPC. :top:
Thanks supra fanatics for yr first hand experience
Many would have paid hundreds or thousand or ringgit to get it done

For you TIME spell as LOVE for yr car

Another priceless experience

Yah, the car interior is often neglected. People like shiny car exterior but forget the car interior also needs to look impeccable.

Bro kc2, if you find coins, do you get to keep it? :biggrin:

Yupp, as for me over the years
I have opted the interior detail for all my cars rather than exterior
Just like many dress to kill but inside pocket empty
I rather be comfortable to enjoy with loves one and family

We don't keep people possession
And not our practice!

Matter of facts We goes all the way to put gold coins into yr pocket through our hands on and detailing DIY thread

Many who have been through our clinic now making $$ from their passion

We too like you loves card just like our own

i'd been told by my friend many months ago about this.. he said to me, to upgrade my 1.3 S4PE to 1.6 S4PH using 1.6 Campro parts, reasoning that got more power without changing to other engine.. cost around 3 - 3.5k.. erm, can't remember what parts are included, but wanna ask you guys.. is it worth for money? or CK4A Mivec is better?