DelSol: Its all bout the SOUL.

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Epic job bro!!!

If I'm the owner, I just gave to car to you w/o batting an eye! because I know she'll be taken care off very well

jespercesc

Feb 19, 2012
If your delsol is in good running condition, it is a waste to sell it of as it is like selling your soul away.

Dude, last time i young ciku only when you were awesomely active. And indeed it has been ages. Last time i read ur DIY adventures, still virgin boy. Now sudah kahwin d lor.

This was indeed a challenge. Unfortunately the final part may not even be up. SD card corrupt at wrong timing. I am still hanging on to the hope it can be restored but it seems bleak.

The owner is gonna be selling this car off. He just got a brand spanking new Jazz hybrid.
After all of your hard work, he is going to sell it? :confused:

dieung

Sep 16, 2009
Sarawak
This really a great topic. Thanks for the sharing. Learn a lot of things how to take care our ride. Thanks bro.

DarkAccoon

Epic job bro!!!

If I'm the owner, I just gave to car to you w/o batting an eye! because I know she'll be taken care off very well
Hehe, I wished he did. But he is going to sell it off as a 2 door 2 seater car is no longer suitable for a almost 30 year old uncle. I call him uncle but actually he is the same age as me.

After all of your hard work, he is going to sell it? :confused:
It was expected. He has plans to sell it for awhile already but never got to doing it cause of the car condition as well as his schedule.

This really a great topic. Thanks for the sharing. Learn a lot of things how to take care our ride. Thanks bro.
Thanks for the compliment. Wished I could retrieve back those photos for the final part. Lots more epicness and things to learn. This is a car forum so I know at least 95% of the people here loves their car.

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee

Eh be careful u stepped on najib's face..... Later ull get sued...:itsme:

nicky5

Jan 20, 2004
ipoh ..
You got a expert effort here, I must say truly I admire your patience and knowledge on restoring this ride. I've just got myself the same model and I'm wondering if you do for living too?

DarkAccoon

Eh be careful u stepped on najib's face..... Later ull get sued...:itsme:
Ehhh... he and his hamsap face is peeping from below me k.....

You got a expert effort here, I must say truly I admire your patience and knowledge on restoring this ride. I've just got myself the same model and I'm wondering if you do for living too?
I am doing this part time as side income. You can find my contact number in my signature and blog as well.

let me start a thread
to all Brothers and Sisters

what we should upgrade for our engine and become a more power. U all can give ur solution or opinion of how to make a car faster with low budget or more expert modification. It is better we suggest for the NA engine, this is because turbo engine is too power already.... :tee:

Let me start for the 1st stage modification of the NA engine

1. ) Changing the ekzos system. (It will be cost u about 300-800) depend on the brand we choose...