Coverage: BABES of The 33rd Bangkok International Motorshow (2012)!

Jay

Mar 6, 2012

As with all motorshows, there will always be "eye-candy" and as with Thailand's 33rd Bangkok International Motor Show (2012) running in full swing till 8th April, there was plenty of "candy" to go around.

<!--more-->Having just arrived back, we found ourselves in dire need of a dentist to help solve a severe toothache; largely due to an over supply of "Sawadee-Kha!"

Draped in flashy get-ups (or lack thereof), their sweet smiles and mesmerising eyes are capable of captivating an adult male, much like the Sirens of Greek mythology. All they need say is sawadee-kha, and you unknowingly find yourself blushing and melting at the same time.

But before proceeding any further, please ensure you've read the CAUTION label directly below. Those with coronary heart problems may want to exercise caution and have medication readily and easily accessible. Should this message fail to deter you, continue at your own detriment.

CAUTION: Remember to blink - dry eyes can be irritating.

Photos by: Andy Goh

Sawadee-kha, and welcome to the show!

Partners in 'kawaii'!

Back-off; she's with Mazda 2!

Looks like she's tamed the Beemer.

Girls trying to steal the attention from the Mazda CX-5 Minagi?

Hyundai sure know how to ensure that their brand-name is throughly looked at!

To get to the Sonic, you'll need to pass three crucial tests. Are you up for it?

Can't wait for curtain call!

Don't you just sometimes wish you could get your hands on a Hyundai?

Head west please!

Looks like our dinner date has arived.

Can scientists unravel the mysteries of the double-Hyundai?

Perhaps she prefers something less aggressive to ride?

If you can handle her car, she'd probably let you handle her.

Wonder if she knows how to ride something larger?

She hopes your compass points in her direction!

It's time for dinner...sinner.

She wants your undivided attention!

Meet Princess Twinsies! Both of them were very charming in deed.

She wonders how well you can drive.

Princess under wraps; wonder what tales lie under there!

Three "Minnie Mice", seeking a "Mickey" to play with!

X marks the spots.

Five beautiful princesses here are we!

Are you listening now? - You do not want to make her repeat herself!

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
I dun care they r female or shemale... i just wan more pic...

20V Trumpeteer

Jan 2, 2010
Kedah
male under female skin...but anyway, lets enjoy viewing..couldnt have all these anywhere else...only in thailand...my saliva dripping edy

WPQ800

Apr 7, 2008
those "mickies" looks like "micky mouse" rather than "minnie mouse" wahahaha:idea:

anyways, good one.......

Geli sial la the Mickey Mouse BOYS!!!! :banghead:

Another GTR crashes on Jalan Ampang. This time, it's said to be a Bangladeshi car jockey who probably thought the GTR's really fail proof. Sad to say, it's not exactly dummy...