Coming Soon: Speed-D's 9sec R32 GTR

mildseven

Feb 18, 2004
rev Posted on Jul 8 2004, 02:33 PM

dee. how about your R32 with TWIN RX6 ? 1000hp ?
well i think this twin rx6 apexi's turbine is give almost same hp v the one i post b4 GTR R33 twin turbine GT3240x2!!! power is damn crazy n sure hard to dyno too!!! if using dyno PACK maybe can!!! is dyno v tyre sure not grip lar!!! kekekekek got experience already!! normal hp is 826hp on middle boost v upgas racing fuel!!! high boost sure over 9xxhp or 1xxxhp lar!!! using HKS Fcon Vpro tuned by SUSUMO KOYAMA (JUN AUTO)

Deee

Dec 8, 2003
BKK, Thailand
www.speed-d.com
Originally posted by mildseven@Jul 8 2004, 04:58 PM

well i think this twin rx6 apexi's turbine is give almost same hp v the one i post b4 GTR R33 twin turbine GT3240x2!!! power is damn crazy n sure hard to dyno too!!! if using dyno PACK maybe can!!! is dyno v tyre sure not grip lar!!! kekekekek got experience already!! normal hp is 826hp on middle boost v upgas racing fuel!!! high boost sure over 9xxhp or 1xxxhp lar!!! using HKS Fcon Vpro tuned by SUSUMO KOYAMA (JUN AUTO)
The 3240 must be generated nearly 1000 whp... what is the boost for 8xx hp? fully modified engine?

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
Originally posted by rev@Jul 8 2004, 02:33 PM
dee. how about your R32 with TWIN RX6 ? 1000hp ? :o :o
hi,

Thinking to put in IHI RX6 turbo to my slow car. but just one only which is not twin RX6 like R32 hehehe...

so what is the maximum can go for RX6 turbo?

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
Originally posted by tkk+Jul 7 2004, 05:07 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (tkk @ Jul 7 2004, 05:07 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-DoNuT@Jul 7 2004, 09:23 AM

yeah man and you know what??

check out their tyres...
RWD Category,
1st Place = Rx7 Savana Visworks : MIkki Thompson Drag Slick!!
2nd Place = A31 RB26 DETT (Sun Weng Thai) : MIkki THompson slicks

All Wheel Drive Open
1st Place = R32 GTR Speed D : Maxxis super PARIA 17" 300 more or less RInggit!
2nd Place = Satria Evolution 4wd not sure but farking fast! : NItto Slicks

Hope i'm right..

sorry for the spelling if i'm wrong on mikki thompson..

that freaking tyres suppose to last us longer on driftings. But then they're using it for drag races hmmm i wonder if their running drag slicks .. hmmm hehehe guess should be damn fast leh.. rite uncle??

OH yeah MR.nismo saw it he can confirm i didn't talk crap here. hehehe
hi,

The A31 cefiro(SWT) did a fastest time in Class B think around 10 something sec before his tyre finish... last round becox of his gearbox problem so sad for my friend... anyway he is not using Mikki thompson tyre... he using Nitto NT555R 17" hehehe... the tyre already finish tat's why u can see how his car perform when launching... during after third time run... canot launch the car at all... until semi final stil the same n even worse...

The Savana was fast but the tyre is not suitable in our SIC track anyway... but for my 2 cent. i think the A31 cefiro n skyline from thailand is the fastest on tat nite...

Hopefully can see on third drag battle this 4-9-2004 some car did 9 sec hehehe...

we miss 1 car on tat night actually. is anuar motor sport... his car was fast also... [/b][/quote]
oh no i say something wrong.. well well i drive cefiro too. and i always buy parts from "ah hou" hehehe. Well it's NITTO then.. good for him as i always wanted him to get first. If i'm not mistaken but then best SWT does is 10.9 sec which defeat all RWD category liao including the savana.

Dee's car is the fastest lah i think i need him to set up a drfit car for me too hehehehe. hmmm let me see what turbo should i run on a RB25 det, rb20 gearboxes... hehehe

ramsing

Originally posted by DRiftAGster+Jul 7 2004, 11:50 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (DRiftAGster @ Jul 7 2004, 11:50 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-normality78@Jul 7 2004, 05:57 PM
Wah... My DREAM R32. damn syok la that car. but now hor, eyeing for Rx7 liao. cun cun no need to be fast fast. hehehehe
hey man, did you went to the dreamcar autoshow at midvalley?? if u did, u will notice that there is a red rx7 with special carbon headlamp in the Speed D booth... the car comes with a single BIG turbine - T88 if i'm not wrong together with power FC, i heard the car can run quarter mile at low 12 sec (as what u seen, nothing stripped off).... i think its good enough for a "stock engine" rx7....

maybe u can ask Dee and see... rite Dee?? who knows Dee can tune a 11sec rx7 for u with some minor upgrades... [/b][/quote]
heyy...this owner of the rx7 owns a white skyline also rite?? :)

ramsing

i think so la....not sure la....i tot owner of white skyline driving honda city la...ehehehe

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
aiks?? not a thai car ah..?? i saw them in genting... hehehe
drift meetups.>!

mildseven

Feb 18, 2004
Deee Posted on Jul 8 2004, 06:45 PM
QUOTE (mildseven @ Jul 8 2004, 04:58 PM)

The 3240 must be generated nearly 1000 whp... what is the boost for 8xx hp? fully modified engine?
i posted on the topic at car modifying there got the dyno figure at sin hiap hin brunei but i really can't remember the boost!! but i know the car can high boost till 2.5bars n MR. Susumo Koyama mention : off course more than 1000hp!!! but the dyno machine can't show us the figure because the semi slick tyre is not grip on the dyno machine so can't tuned on dyno and hv to tuned by road!!!!

wait ... on that day i just stand beside susumo koyama after tuned n i saw the monitor is show 1.5bar give 8xxhp!!! if not mistaken !! the actual figure u can c at the topic i post at car modification under JUN's susumo koyama

CarismaGT

Originally posted by ramsing@Jul 9 2004, 05:25 PM
i think so la....not sure la....i tot owner of white skyline driving honda city la...ehehehe
Ramsing: the owner of the Red FD belongs to Mr Ble, from Bangkok...

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
Originally posted by DoNuT+Jul 9 2004, 09:37 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (DoNuT @ Jul 9 2004, 09:37 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by tkk@Jul 7 2004, 05:07 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-DoNuT
@Jul 7 2004, 09:23 AM

yeah man and you know what??

check out their tyres...
RWD Category,
1st Place = Rx7 Savana Visworks : MIkki Thompson Drag Slick!!
2nd Place = A31 RB26 DETT (Sun Weng Thai) : MIkki THompson slicks

All Wheel Drive Open
1st Place = R32 GTR Speed D : Maxxis super PARIA 17" 300 more or less RInggit!
2nd Place = Satria Evolution 4wd not sure but farking fast! : NItto Slicks

Hope i'm right..

sorry for the spelling if i'm wrong on mikki thompson..

that freaking tyres suppose to last us longer on driftings. But then they're using it for drag races hmmm i wonder if their running drag slicks .. hmmm hehehe guess should be damn fast leh.. rite uncle??

OH yeah MR.nismo saw it he can confirm i didn't talk crap here. hehehe

hi,

The A31 cefiro(SWT) did a fastest time in Class B think around 10 something sec before his tyre finish... last round becox of his gearbox problem so sad for my friend... anyway he is not using Mikki thompson tyre... he using Nitto NT555R 17" hehehe... the tyre already finish tat's why u can see how his car perform when launching... during after third time run... canot launch the car at all... until semi final stil the same n even worse...

The Savana was fast but the tyre is not suitable in our SIC track anyway... but for my 2 cent. i think the A31 cefiro n skyline from thailand is the fastest on tat nite...

Hopefully can see on third drag battle this 4-9-2004 some car did 9 sec hehehe...

we miss 1 car on tat night actually. is anuar motor sport... his car was fast also...
oh no i say something wrong.. well well i drive cefiro too. and i always buy parts from "ah hou" hehehe. Well it's NITTO then.. good for him as i always wanted him to get first. If i'm not mistaken but then best SWT does is 10.9 sec which defeat all RWD category liao including the savana.

Dee's car is the fastest lah i think i need him to set up a drfit car for me too hehehehe. hmmm let me see what turbo should i run on a RB25 det, rb20 gearboxes... hehehe [/b][/quote]
hi,

anyway ah hou car can get event fastest than the 10.9sec. if he lighter his car... anyway think Class B he almost no 1 can play with him. he should go for Class A also hehehe...

if you want to run drift think can use a use few turbo mah.. lastime he came alot of RB20 turbo kit. which is HKS 2510 n 2530 or IHI RX6 or RHC6 turbo.. plug n play for RB car man..

but now i think no more liao...

DRiftAGster

Jul 6, 2004
hi carismagt - i saw the red FD at genting friday nite for drifting session, surprisingly, the red FD with T88 can go up genting smoothly and even drift at the car park, the only problem is all the bumps, the FD is so damn low and has problem going through all these obstacles...

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
Originally posted by DRiftAGster@Jul 12 2004, 10:12 AM
hi carismagt - i saw the red FD at genting friday nite for drifting session, surprisingly, the red FD with T88 can go up genting smoothly and even drift at the car park, the only problem is all the bumps, the FD is so damn low and has problem going through all these obstacles...
i agreed with you..
eh which car you drive ah?? me drive white ceffy hehehe

DRiftAGster

Jul 6, 2004
donut, i'm just a "passer by".... not 1 of your "gang/club" members.... no1 will notice my ride.... just "kaypo" around only...hehehheeee... :ph34r: :P

View attachment 572613

Look at this baby G wagon. It’s slow, it’s bumpy, and it’s a real 4WD with a ladder frame and transfer case. I love the modern retro look.

I think it’ll be damn cool for city driving. Since you don’t need the power to be stuck in traffic.

Thanks to Proton, Suzuki no longer exists in Malaysia. I think every car enthusiast must hate Proton company, because of them cars are overpriced in Malaysia.