Chroming rims

marky8102

Oct 4, 2005
Do anyone know where to chrome rims in Johor Bahru? And the cost?

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
no 1 reply u.....kesian....

i duno....but free bump for u......then maybe some1 know can c this and reply u

bublers

Apr 8, 2006
bring extra 500 - 700 trade in your rim anywhere .. wahahhahaha

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
lol.....all answers are not the answers he wanted, more kesian.....

sorry Johor i duno.....never been to Johor b4 also leh.....

scared la....people said Johor got a lot mafia....killing people with samurai sword cut stomach.....use the HYDROJET DART to shoot stomach......

all those thingy........

ken yeang

I know there is one shop in Skudai and one shop in Kulai that does chroming. however, I don't know if they can do chroming for rims. FYI, chroming large items is not easy and requires large facilities like tank for dipping. Rims might be a bit big for chroming work. but then, I might be wrong.......

Hey Guys , my dad just bought me a Satria GTi (Well at 1st going for B16A EG but reconsider it EG was kinda old car ) so thank god for it i got one . As im noob in car mod , need to know some infos from u guys .

First ,when I got the car , due to many of sifus suggesting better upgrade handling then performance first , so I went for those things :

- Koni with Eibach
- Steel braided hoses and brake pad
- Rims and Bridgestone Potenza

Need to know what kind of other mods that can...