Exterior and Body

cheap sale,to clear my room

neji

Feb 13, 2006
Cheap sale,want's to clear my room

i have some part for sale to u all

1)spoiler satria std 99 spec colour blue(ada lampu brek)................Rm 80 nego
2) front lips for satria & wira (condition have a little bit crack)...............RM 30
come my felow friend cheap,cheap sale leh negonya kalau betul berminat :shades_smile:

call me at :phone: (Maxis 012-6789217) location shah alam :X-:

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
bro, maxis 012 ka 017....?

bum 4 u

mivec_79

Feb 22, 2006
Brother,

interested dgn lips (blue colour)..

lips ori ke ?...

Please confirm...

TOMee90

Mar 21, 2006
bro,
last time i ask u 4 d kncl exh but u refuse 2 sell
now i oredi bought other exh lorrrrr

saga_se

Jan 10, 2006
radio cassete player rm90??? u must be joking dude.

soulseaker

Mar 22, 2005
Any pics ah bro, can nego abitt for the gti rear bumper or not. What color is the bumper? please send pics to me: [email protected] and let me know after you send it by pm bro.

dro

Jan 28, 2006
BRO....
interested wit ur front lips...
pm me back :D

wildorcid

Jan 28, 2006
bro...exzos ada lagi kahhh......sms me at 012-6170124..how much the the lowes that u can give

Well i had this great idea for my self and i was wandering is the right way to mod the car..
I'm thinking of getting a Putra and change:
-Engine= Vr4
-Add turbo= (unknow)
-Intercooler= (blur)
-Body kit
-Face lift
-Spary paint
-If have extra ICE

Im having problem with:
-Finding the right turbo/right brand
-Making the right mod for the engine example= Tuining the engine the just right ect.
-Getting the right intercooler example the right brand
-The place for a very good paint...