Cheap Auto Paint Shop near Batu Caves

w26d

Jan 13, 2007
:driver:FOR THIS 2 WEEKS ONLY...PROMOTION!!:driver:
(4/8/09 - 24/8/09)

Any Wira/Putra size cars...(any car that size like those cars)...

ANY DIAMOND COLOR..U CHOOSE..

Outside only paint = RM 1.6k
Inside and Outside paint = RM 2k

Other size car pls sms or call for quote.

p/s : for quicker quote pls call or sms me..tq~ i hardly online now..hehehhe :burnout::burnout::burnout:

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Need a new paint job for your vehicles?

But have financial constraints due to the economic slowdown?

Call for a price you wont believe!!

Call NOW 012 6611614 - Reza

:driver::proud::driver::proud::driver:

Bumi Orked Services : no.36, jalan sm 1a, sunway batu caves, 68100 batu caves, selangor.
Behind Petronas.

to mod : pls move my thread if i was on the wrong section. sorry~!

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Need a new paint job for your vehicles?

But have financial constraints due to the economic slowdown?

Call for a price you wont believe!!

Call NOW 012 6611614 - Reza

:driver::proud::driver::proud::driver:

to mod : pls move my thread if i was on the wrong section. sorry~!
What your charges like ?

w26d

Jan 13, 2007

S4TR14^TURB0

Jan 4, 2008
can u quote me a price for me outside only and inside outside for satria, and hope u can put a map so that easier for me to get there..

ken yeang

w26d,

before I visit your shop, jst wanna ask you whether you do ketuk body, or doing car body/metal repair? My car got rust holes la...

Captain Fast

Apr 9, 2007
Could you quote me a price for spraying inside and outside for a AE111 with solid white? Also, how long will it take as I would prefer that the old paint be stripped down first before respray instead of just respraying over the current paint?

Many thanks in advance bro...

SanPatsu

May 15, 2006
bro now my Kancil is white colour but ist to old edy....want to change color to bring new look but still plan want to keep white colour

how much if i wanna spray to 1)champion white 2) pearl white

plz quote me for outside only....:wavey:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
waja brown/grey change colour to chilli red,inside n outside........pm price please......:driver:

koie587

Dec 6, 2007
bro...PM me price for 1 layer spray include very minor knocking job...GTI silver...

shasi122000

May 21, 2009
how much to paint my gen2 cps....from original color irredecent white to jaguar grey/metallic black...has been done some widebody......let me know ASAP.....my car still in bodykit shop....

Hi guys

I would also like to inform and share some new findings. My TiTAN suspension was dying on me for 3 occasions now and I thought I need to go back and re-valve / service / whatever.

Basically it's TiTAN's fault and not my fault.

But, for unknown reason, I did not go back and try to find out the truth behind the problems and all 4 occasions I was wrong to blame TiTAN, because it's my car's problem.

I am glad I didn't go back and shout at Richard "What the fcuk is going on with...