can rx8 convert ngv ?

bera

Oct 27, 2007
of coz can...but later will say...where all the power go...

ColdPlay

Jun 16, 2010
This question kill the intention of buying a performance car. If you can afford the likes of RX-8 or Type-R, FC should not be an issue.
Else, take public transport or buy a Viva 850 manual and use the RX-8 for weekend ride...lol.
No doubt, Sequential NGV installation can be done but whether the rotary engine can take it in the long run is another story.
After all, those rotary need rebuilding before reaching 50k km mileage or so.

hahahaha..:thefinger:

dear sir, my fellali quite a fast car...can i put speed limiter in it?
my lamborghini very noisy... can turn off half the cylinders so its quieter?

:thefinger:

egb18c

Feb 8, 2006
kuantan
hey hey hey.dont mock him.
he got voucher for free NGV for life.thats why he wants to convert to NGV
:biggrin:

My Hummer H2 sits a bit high..can i cut the spring 2 coils?

bring it on!
My Lotus too low lah, can install hydraulic suspension so it bounce high?

up the game!

Hi All Sifu's

Spoke to a guy called Sim who is making the coilovers called PRS. Any sifus with experience with these shocks? He is based in Sri Kembangan.

Thanks !!!