Burning Mp3s

gti88

guys,

How do you burn MP3 in a CD ?
normally when i burn its only like 15-18 songs per CD.
but i wanna burn like 100+ songs into one CD.

HELP ! :( :(

I think you have chose the wrong burning setup :P

15 - 18 tracks in a CD is AudioCD, and if you want to burn all mp3's in a CD .. choose Data CD or mp3 CD .. latest version of Nero should have MP3 option for you to choose .. the old Nero choose Data CD option. Then Drag all the mp3's over and then burn. Done ;)

suggest when you burn dont use the highest speed, use the average speed. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by gti88@Mar 15 2004, 08:58 AM
guys,

How do you burn MP3 in a CD ?
normally when i burn its only like 15-18 songs per CD.
but i wanna burn like 100+ songs into one CD.

HELP ! :( :(
what burning software are you using ?

Burning MP3 CD is as simple as burning a data CD.

Nero Rulez....

yeahh ... me using NERO too ... seems pretty good .. :D

thanks to every and especially simplythebest.

I'll try and see how it goes.

If you use NERO to burn MP3 to CD you can also have equaliser too....

Originally posted by gti88@Mar 19 2004, 10:50 AM
thanks to every and especially simplythebest.

I'll try and see how it goes.
no probbie dude B)

I'm using Nero all the time. :D :P B) :lol: ;)

use wat to burn VCD?
i used nero
damn slow n tak jadi
duno y

burn VCD??? haven try b4 ler....
anyone noes....??