Bumper sticker Akira/Famy and pic

famy

Nov 27, 2006
Hello MR2 lovers, Here something i've done, modified from Akira's work of arts.... Anyone can do bumper sticker or window sticker would appreciate it....:shades_smile:

By the way here a pic of my MR2BEB36...

famy

Nov 27, 2006
midship said:
FAMY: Kindly give an intro as it is your first postings
Hello there Midship, Thanks for the advise, This is actually my third post, My first one was
12-03-2006, 03:07 :Titled : Hi, I am new member....We may not seen each other during the TT last couple of weeks ago. Anyway look forward to seeing u and sharing what we have something in comman...MR2. Hello again you'all...:regular_smile:

Ashburton

Oct 7, 2005
famy are u an airline steward who just purchased this car about 1yr max ago?

famy

Nov 27, 2006
Ashburton said:
famy are u an airline steward who just purchased this car about 1yr max ago?
Hello Mr.Ashburton, unforturnately i am NOT an airline steward (i wish i was). Nop.. I am just an architect who had recently purchase the car from an owner in PJ thru Motor Trader add. I had the car repainted and change new shocks absorber. Maybe we see each other next TT? Chou man...:shades_smile:

helo there

im using wira 4g15 manual trans with weber dcnf 40 carb + knn air filter, powerzone cam, and powerzone 421 extractor

i need advise for the right/optimum piping size
rite now im using 2' piping, original route + 2' straight flow muffler
very hard to achieve top speed
rpm at about 5k something goes wrong
the car wont increase speed
feel like choked
have to release pedal little bit then press again then ok sikit
but then
its sucks

any opinion to increase the...