[BULK]powerzone extractor for mixed orders

Powerzone

Feb 1, 2005
Yes, for 5 or more confirmed buyers (pay 10% deposit) we offer a 10% discount off the net price of RM410. For carb. models add RM15 to the discounted price for extra installation work.

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
can the 4G93 join too thteh86?

if mr.sirazul allows mixed orders it would be easier to get 5 orders of extractors.

anyway i'll make a list la:

PZ Extractors
----------------
1. thteh86 (4G15)
2. whatdamn (4G93P)

keep this list growing, i'm sure if more ppl are added onto the list, the morethe discount, right mr sirazul?

thanks.

thteh86

Sep 6, 2004
Subang Jaya, Ma
ok...i called mr sirazul d, and he said yes to mixed bulk orders

for 4g15 is 410

for others gotta enquire yourself

the benefit is 10% discount, for those who are interested, pls pay me 10% of your cash as deposit then I'll pass u all the receipts a few days later.

1. thteh86 012-6123668 Subang Jaya SS 15
2. whatdamn (leave your no.)

if the list is more than 5 d, then i'll give u guys a call and meet TT one day.

As mr Sirazul isn't available to do for us one short, the receipt will be the proof once u visit POWERZONE NSPT

if the list is successful, we'll meet tomorrow at Subang Jaya

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
1. thteh86 012-6123668 Subang Jaya SS 15
2. whatdamn 016-274-6397 cheras/sunway/subang/ampang

thteh86,
keep this thread moving for a week or two la to gather the orders...don't rush the thing cause then there might be a lot of confusion la. anyway, if you need any help just gimme a call la. i'll help where possible.

where are you studying at anyway? you can find me at monash starting next week.

Powerzone

Feb 1, 2005
We confirm accepting mixed orders with 10% discount off the normal fixed prices as follows:
Fixed prices:
For Wira/Satria/Cares 1.3/1.5 EFI RM410. For Wira/Satria/Saga 1.3/1.5 carb add RM15 after the discount.
For 4G92/93/91 RM450.
For Kancil RM295.
For Kia Spectra RM450.
All above models are included.

Trust me, I had the same expression as you, “WTF, is that real?” Well apparently it is real, the fact that its upside down that is. Taken at the Moscow International Airport, it is not known whether the car is real or made out of plastic, but I reckon it’s plastic. I doubt if Mercedes really would stick half a ton of E-Class on a ceiling. It’s a really good marketing propaganda if you ask me, we...