Bravo...AMF Drag-2 Class A Winner

Eevolution3

Aug 15, 2004
BUt he's still bragging bout how he would be quick if not for this la that la..yada yada yada....but most of the time, he can't even finish a race..

Maybe he should considering going to GT Auto la...Heh Heh.. :D

3's

CONGRATs to the owner of the Evo 3! and GT Auto. After multiple tries..he finally showed Malaysia wat his car is worth! Good on ya mate!

THE FUTURE IS IN YOUR HANDS.haha :lol:

cmng

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Dec 14 2004, 09:20
no doubt CAN 1 is a sad story...all because of pride he decided to go elsewhere to some guy under the tree to mod his RB26.... :o

Aerotech did a fabulous job during it's prime time and yup it wuz the fastest around S.E.Asia in those days....but now....itz a laffin stock for all modders...even 4 bangers wud take him on easily... imagine using all those crappy electronics and letting guys mod up the RB26 based on 'bawa pokok' theory and old skool methods... wat a waste....
well SDF

the fella proud enough to tell us that JUN oil pump also kong
and aftermarket crank also fexked up.
tell us the car power too great till the stuff can konked.

:lol:

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
eE-3...

heh heh....not easy to change a mindset who already has such high pride on himself... ;) u know who lar....

and it may be better if we left him that way too lar....hahahaha....if he went to GT Auto....ermmm....really dunno how to layan ppl like that oso.... B)

cmng...

damn....then the Thai's 1,200 RB26 must be using 2 crankshafts to make 1,200hp ! :o
:lol: :lol: ......hahahahaha....

"things not done right the first time usualy don't last long....even if branded"

right ? hehe...

Danny

why did he change from a reputable workshop to a bawah pokok?

doesn't make sense la, HKS engine and gearbox also taken out?

all I can say is too bad for using cow sense, if not there would another good drag car to represent Malaysia.

Eevolution3

Aug 15, 2004
Cause he blew it up a few times, both the engine and the dog box. Wound up the boost way above what the Jap's recommended. Thats on pump gas.. not even race fuel.. ;)

2jzgte

Jul 22, 2004
well, sad case for a skyline..... i've always enjoyed seeing a skyline drag..... the sound & speed is fantastic!!!!

so when is GT Auto' skyline going for the drag? 1 of my fren told me they saw some fierce R33 and R34 in GT auto last week, too bad, i havent go to sunway for a long time and missed these beauties.....

and the thai skylines also didn't turn up already... hhmmmm... wonder what happened.... :unsure:

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Probably because you need a racing license to enter the drag. Unlike Revo's.

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
Mr.Mickey Teoh... :P

heheh....welcum to ZTH... ;)
u oso not bad mar.... E6X....power of the X ! hehehehe...

Eevolution3

Aug 15, 2004
Think there's a site here showing the timeslip of this car in Thailand running a 10.58 @ 215 km/hr....posted by Empro... ;)

gti88

is the NOS intercooler spray still on the evo ? i bet it helps alot in keeping the temps down..

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
actually not required for Class-A if he used the spray on the outside...

better utilise the NOS and pump it straight into the engine chamber....since Class-A is an open class...they can use all weapons in their car ! hehehe.... B)