Brake Pump Bracket

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
just now i purposely cucuk a wira in front of me.. then suddenly got a car in front came out.. he brake... then i also suddenly brake....

if last time without the BCS... my car sure wheel lock already... but this time... with the BCS.. it didnt lock at all.... the brake feel very responsive.. duno y... this thing saved me once....

these few days very bz... when got time onli take out the thing n make a few more units for sale.... heheh :)

GT20v

gavan,

i think u shud pm him lar..
busy person...

gggti

Apr 1, 2005
n/a
Walau, it has been great argument btw kguan N EFN!!!kguan:
Its good u knows how to apologize,(well educated guy)

EFN:
I think kguan din mean to degrade ur stuff la,only some misunderstanding,
so don be angry la.
Anyway ,ur BCS only cost RM25 ah?

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
yep... gggti is right... mayb i was too straightforward when i tried to give comments on EFN's stuff... mayb i should say "EFN's BCS can be improved..."

pls dun blame me cos all of the aftermarket BCS i saw has a "alas" thing at de brake cylinder there....

anyway.. i really appologize for watever inconvenience n the "boh-song-ness" caused...

darkbob

Dec 8, 2004
Johor Bahry
hmm...

i havent seen any of these BCS yet in the market around JB.. maybe i have not been looking properly..

looks like it can be DIY...

anyone has a design i can DIY on my Iswara ? sounds pretty cool !

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
i have already sucessfuly made a BCS for Wira...now making a few units to sell... if the responds is good... then i'll make more...

pics wil be up soon....

darkbob.. yes.. of cos u can DIY one for ur car... u just need to have the materials n proper tools... :)

hitz

Kepong, KL
I'm one of the EFN customer for the brake stopper and and found that the device really work amazingly.... The look of the device is not that important to me.... but how's it work is the most important part. So I would say thumb up for EFMod product as I'm using a few of his invention as well. Good stuff he got there.... :)

darkbob

Dec 8, 2004
Johor Bahry
yeahh..

i;m still looking around for anyone who can make a BCS for me.. :D

Details:

1. Price: Estimated RM72,888.00
  2. Engine: 1.6L - 110 hp at 5,800 rpm and 149 Nm at 4,000 rpm
  3. Economy: 6.1-litres per 100 km
  4. Transmission: Four-speed adaptive automatic with Triptronic
  5. Body: Features a monocoque body structure

Nasim Sdn Bhd, the official distributor of the Peugeot brand in Malaysia, today launched the much-anticipated 207, which is the...