BING BANG BOOM - Radiostar New Year and CNY Promotion

integramania

Promotion extended to 25th February 2006
... and we've upgraded the first price!

New Year and CNY Ultra Cool Contest from Radiostar!

To usher in the New Year of 2006 and also to celebrate the coming Chinese New Year Lambent Adesys Sdn Bhd would like to award our lucky customers a few unirrestable prizes.

From the 2nd of January to the 10th of February 2006, customers who purchase a new unit of King Eagle Ultimate will stand a chance to win fabulous prizes. This coutesy of Lambent Adesys Sdn who is always proud to bring you the Radiostar 2-Way Alarm series.:smile:

We will have a draw on the 11th of February 2006 at a unconfirmed venue at this point of time and drinks are on us. All those who buy within this period are invited to join us. If you don't turn you will loose you chance to win.

So come on now guys and gals! Get yourself a King Eagle Ultimate 2- Way Alarm.

1) First prize (1 overall winner)

A spanking new Pioneer DEH3750 In-Dash CD/MP3/WMA/WAV Receiver which includes FREE installation as well (worth RM600+)

Read more abt this player:

http://www.pioneerelectronics.com/pna/product/detail/0,,2076_4039_149245002,00.html

We've upgraded the first price to Pioneer P4750MP!

2) Second Prize (1 overall winner)

A ultra cool and sought after Pivot Raizin Voltage Stabilizer (Ori) (Worth RM200+)

Read more abt this nifty gadget:

http://www.the-pivot.co.jp/product/se/raizin-e.html

3) Third Prize (1 winner)

Newest in the range 1 set of H4 Michiba 3300K Weather Vision Golden Light Bulbs (55W) (Worth RM80+)

4) Consolation prices (5 winners)

A stunning limited edition Radiostar Polo T-shirt (Money can't buy so its Priceless):biggrin:

Radiostar King Eagle Ultimate 2-Way Alarm + Microwave Sensor + Backup Siren
Price = only RM750

Hurry up, this is the best time to upgrade your car alarm system!
Promotion ends on 10th February 2006.

Functions of Radiostar King Eagle Ultimate
2-Way Alarm
Adjustable 3-Level Shock Sensor To Protect Whole Car
Adjustable Microwave Sensor To Detect Body Heat and Movement Inside the Car (Included)
Backup Siren (Included)
Remote Engine Start/Stop (Included)
Remote Trunk Release (Included)
Auto Winding Up of Window Function Ready (additional module required)
3-Tier Alarm Warning (Shock, Door & Engine)
Code Hopping Technology
3,000 Feet Communication Range Via High Frequency Technology
Turbo Timer (1, 2, 3 Minutes)
Remote Start Timer
Multi Level Security Arming
Trunk Release Arm/Disarm Function
Smart LED
Anti Panic/Hijack
Passive Arming
Silent Alarm
Automatic Rearming
Auto Door Lock/Unlock When Ignition Key Is On
Car Finding
Remote with LCD Display with Backlight (2 Units included)
Query Function (To check whether car is in range)
Real Time Clock Display
Personal Alarm Clock Function
Valet Mode
Key Lock Function for Remote Controller

Get your hands on the latest in town the Windows Roll Up Module RM250 (inclusive of installation)

To find out more about Radiostar King Eagle Ultimate please click on the link below:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...ead.php?t=44034

Or pick up the phone and call us for more details!

012 508 0281
012 666 7256

Last edited by a moderator:

cyrus77

Oct 5, 2005
lucky draw? cool!!

but the price of RM750 is inclusive or exclusive of installation?

due to my 'hectic life', I cant really make a date to view the demo..
but can i just go to your shop in PJ during ur business hour to view it?

integramania

Hi.

Yeah come and get em prizes.

Prices are excluding installation. For Eagle it is RM180 which is charged by the authorized installer in PJ Old Town.

To view the alarm yes. There should be one unit there but we are not there since its not our shop. Best to let us know so that we can inform the installer. Sometimes he is out also.

edgar_raphael

integramania said:
4) Consolation prices (5 winners)

A stunning limited edition Radiostar Polo T-shirt (Money can't buy so its Worthless):biggrin:
Joke that went wrong haha. Limited edition polo t-shirt that money can't buy and it is worthless? LOL, then who would want them? Or did you mean "priceless" ? Haha, gotcha mate.

ultra_turbine

Oct 26, 2004
sorry so ask some silly question... may i know the function for this Windows Roll Up Module??... thanks...

Ravenkean

Dec 9, 2005
so wats da total payment include install for my myvi i have to pay for king eagle ultimate? can pay da total amount using credit card?
is king eagle ultimate da latest product?

integramania

The price will be RM750 + RM180 = RM930 (but since MyVi does not need the trunk release since when you disarm you can actually open your boot it will be RM20 or RM30 cheaper for the installation)

Ravenkean

Dec 9, 2005
how come CNY promo is Rm750?? is actual price...
while for ramadhan promo is Rm700
is this a promo.... no diff oso...

Just doing a research on these 2 manifolds and wondering which is better.
As far as i know mivec manifold is good but its very heavy (cast iron) and hot bits is proven. Your ideas on this guys??