Best grip vs Price

pwhyze

Mar 1, 2011
[/COLOR]

Why nankang ns2r get the extreme level since the outcome from the user said that its not good at all from grip in wet nor dry. oso being the same level with ad08 seems to be exaggerating for that tyre.

now for the price federal vs toyo vs yoko vs hankook for semi slick n grip, which one the best bos?
Are you sure that review is for the NS2R or is it NS2? NS2R got decent rating as one of the cheapest extreme level tires around.

I dont think wet grip is as bad gua. :bawling:
Use until that time then can compare, but ATR may be better as got no sipes and bigger grooves. Compound traction AA, hope this is true rating then should be good....:driver:

---------- Post added at 09:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:02 PM ----------

[/COLOR]

Why nankang ns2r get the extreme level since the outcome from the user said that its not good at all from grip in wet nor dry. oso being the same level with ad08 seems to be exaggerating for that tyre.

now for the price federal vs toyo vs yoko vs hankook for semi slick n grip, which one the best bos?
What I posted in not my grouping. It is category by the tyre brand manufacturers on what model for what use. Whether which performs better depends....

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
You will only be satisfied by T1R for the first 30-40%. I rather go for Ventus V12/PS3

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
For daily use get PS3 performance and get some negative camber setup -1.3 to -1.6 if you want to attack corner. if for time attack in track many real semi slick can go if budget limited go toyo R888.

Isn't semi slick more costly, many use extreme level only....RS-R, AD-08R, KU-36, RT-615K, NS-2R, and 123

awan88

Feb 27, 2010
Klang Bukit Raj
Are you sure that review is for the NS2R or is it NS2? NS2R got decent rating as one of the cheapest extreme level tires around.
im sorry, the review i read before is ns2, and my bad this is my first time looking on ns2r at google, what a nice thread pattern, where shop sell this tyre? do u know how much for 205/50/r15? or 195/55/r15?

---------- Post added at 11:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:29 PM ----------

You will only be satisfied by T1R for the first 30-40%. I rather go for Ventus V12/PS3
hahaha, i did think like that especially after the side of the tyre 'botak' earlier than the center.

---------- Post added at 11:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:32 PM ----------

Isn't semi slick more costly, many use extreme level only....RS-R, AD-08R, KU-36, RT-615K, NS-2R, and 123
whoa list of all good performance tyre, this is what i want for here, thanks vr, after this sharing the price from low to high please:driver:

im sorry, the review i read before is ns2, and my bad this is my first time looking on ns2r at google, what a nice thread pattern, where shop sell this tyre? do u know how much for 205/50/r15? or 195/55/r15?

whoa list of all good performance tyre, this is what i want for here, thanks vr, after this sharing the price from low to high please:driver:
NS-2R I think only have 195/50R15 and 195/55R15.
Since you looking for extreme performance tyres, you can try
Acanta Autotech
No. 37 & 39, Jln. Tasik Utama 3, Medan Niaga Tasik Damai, The Trillium, Lake Fields, 57000 K.L.
Phone:03-9054 5089, +6019-3301689, +6016-2323110

Not many shops stock extreme tyres like this shop....:driver:

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
yes semi slick is costly but as i say budget limited go Toyo R888 as they have different tread wear to choose depend to track surface.

the list your provide some tire easy to get i think AD-08R & NS-2R with 120 tread wear nice tire for track use.

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
Acanta Autotech
No. 37 & 39, Jln. Tasik Utama 3, Medan Niaga Tasik Damai, The Trillium, Lake Fields, 57000 K.L.

Mainly because boss an extreme person himself. LOL. Btw can whatsapp Acanta for pricing too.

Corson

Apr 1, 2014
Acanta Autotech

How much for the tire? I want to change soon

awan88

Feb 27, 2010
Klang Bukit Raj
yes semi slick is costly but as i say budget limited go Toyo R888 as they have different tread wear to choose depend to track surface.

the list your provide some tire easy to get i think AD-08R & NS-2R with 120 tread wear nice tire for track use.
walaoweh, ns2r treadwear only 120? hurmm. must think twice for daily use :hmmmm:
always have pro and con for the good tyre. :(

---------- Post added at 10:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:09 AM ----------

once u kno the tyre size and price, please post here for my knowledge too :P

Your eyes are not playing tricks on you; its true. This is really a Jaguar E-Type. 50 years old, and regarded as the "Top 100 Most Beautiful Cars in the World". I'll admit that I do not know very much about Jaguars, or this Jaguar in particular... but I will say that aesthetically, the lines on this cat are gorgeous.

Now on to the good news - I'm trying to arrange for a photoshoot with an E-Type (not the...