Best Fuel Savers in the world

WJL8229

WJL8229

Feb 2, 2010
wrong u can buy bicycle cos u totally no need a petrol compare with moto even u no need to pay for your fuel

amad108..

amad108..

Jul 27, 2004
seriously, this is really big matter.. most of our people doesn't know about it at all, just the item claim can save fuel, they just buy it.. no research, review it first, testing the product in details, and less reading ler...
in anything matters, the more u know, the more u dont know actually.. but better know something about it compare u know nothing about it..

so yes, leaner engine has lesser ur petrol usage, but it increase ur engine temperature.. so u know ur max engine temp, then u make until that temp n maintain it with good cooling engine system.. by doing this, u get more power n lesser usage of petrol.. sure can get more power with less petrol, but can ur engine stand with very high operating temperature.. so that's the prob for current engine, still no material that can withstand until 1000 degree celcius for very long period of time..

LuKa

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
please make things clear for newbies or those who aren't experience n knowledgeable enough.... SAFC only works with Electronic fuel injection systems... others like carb cant use

icecube

icecube

Feb 7, 2005
SCAM! All scam . Coz it DONT work on carburator engine, so scam tipu bohong one all this SAFC and emanage lah.

what right leg control on pedal ? imagine go slow from KL to somewhere, u drive 10kmph takes you 10 hours, OR 100kmph takes you 1 hours .... would burning 10 hours petrol cost more or 1 hours ??

its all about balance. and not everything works on every cars.

it does not work on your car is not call scam, its called NOT COMPATIBLE.

mivecmerah

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
aiyo....just think abt FC b4 u buy the car la....if u use big car then y the FC is ur problem...use bus oso can make u budget...not to be passive but think la...just mantain ur pedal to minimum la...

series5401

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
FC is all about your right leg.. you press hard, the fuel will go in hard.. a far as i concern, wana make your car more economic, try to lighten it a little bit and upgrade the performance as it can manage the weight of the body.. if performance to high, fuel also high.. if weight to heavy, engine needs a bigger power to drag the capasity.. so needs much fuel.. haha.. this is just my oppinion.. sorry if i got wrong here..

donCityZ

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
actually icecube has a point. if u just press dem kaw less, like revving 1-1.5k rpm only all the time, it will make your trip inefficient, so consume more fuel also.

what you need to do is drive mostly at around 2.5k rpm - 3k rpm max. This is true for low cc NA cars (maybe 1L to 1.8L kua, guessing).. and avoid hard acceleration.

denyal

denyal

Nov 2, 2010
it is one of the initiatives for fuel saving..but, i never tried before..i am looking for some reviews from others if they have installed it..:ciao:

bkf8660

bkf8660

May 25, 2010
have u heard about this install on toyota car...ETC electronic throttle control

---------- Post added at 07:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:50 PM ----------

like those shadow or pivot ETC

1. How does this ATF cooler work ? isit same concept with normal oil cooler?

2. Can we use normal oil cooler to be use as ATF cooler ?

3. does this ATF cooler really usefull in M'sia environment and weather? if yes, in what sense ?

4. Where to get ATF cooler in KL/sunway/puchong?