B14 owner club!!

Mar 21, 2008
Well, Tohsan, u can install a LCD into your ICE system, then bring in a PSP n plug into your ICE n play TOO FAST TOO FURIOUS inside your sentra....

haha

SentraGTS

May 27, 2004
agree!!! agree!!!

today i went to the workshop, my car not ready to run on the road yet la..

left only the brake cable for the rear 2 pot..

i coat the top of my engine(blue color).. now look very handsome already.. wao!!!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
post ur engine pic bro!

u upgrade ur rear brake kah?

tohsan, install sr20det lorr.........

SentraGTS

May 27, 2004
north - i wont post my engine here 1st until i show to wong and mayo 1st... hehehe!!!

dont angry la...

now left the handbrake cable..... still need some time to find it... a bit problem with that..

soon my car coming out, wong and mayo, wait wait ah.

Mayonaise21

Apr 5, 2006
mayo - no la, that day i so tired i slept already. but when i wake up i call u back around 10.30pm, cant call in la..
Oh ya ka, hahaha! No probs, mate. Oh, you tried to call back ah? That's strange, my phone never showed any missed call. Must be something wrong with the network that morning... No worries, I'll call u again for a meet up.:biggrin:

SentraGTS

May 27, 2004
mayo - that day call back but cant call in.. not even ring once in ur phone...

ok la then i'll let u know when my car come out..

Mar 21, 2008
MY CAR OUT LIAO ! First day out, take to genting for a spin.
wahahahahahahha

SENTRAGTS, CMNG, MAYO and all B14heads, wanna TT tonite ? If want, make it Cheras QUEENS PARK......

then next time i go OUG ....

cunn or not ?

SentraGTS

May 27, 2004
wong - tonight camt le.. my car not out yet.. some more today is mother day lo.... next week la k?

Mar 21, 2008
okla taiko, next week lah.....
btw, i am still in the process of tuning my suspension, hopefully u guys got experience in it can help me out :D

My tuning:

Rear 40 spring rate
Front 60 spring rate

Ground clearance 4.5 inch

Settings : Driver side front spring is tightened 6% harder than the other three, to correct curb weight with it's driver inside (Me)

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Well, Tohsan, u can install a LCD into your ICE system, then bring in a PSP n plug into your ICE n play TOO FAST TOO FURIOUS inside your sentra....

haha
psp mana syok, must put 42 inch lcd and ps3 baru stim ma, i m sure 1st one my wifey will kill me n make bakuteh then my son sure kick my butt becos back seat no place for him to sit anymore :thefinger:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
post ur engine pic bro!

u upgrade ur rear brake kah?

tohsan, install sr20det lorr.........
cannot do transplant for my car ma oni 5 months old nia but its a good idea,must wait and see my coming few months see if things work fine then i can start new projectloh for the suspension,sport rims,strut bar,battery upgrade as well as some real leather uphostery for the car interior :biggrin:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
okla taiko, next week lah.....
btw, i am still in the process of tuning my suspension, hopefully u guys got experience in it can help me out :D

My tuning:

Rear 40 spring rate
Front 60 spring rate

Ground clearance 4.5 inch

Settings : Driver side front spring is tightened 6% harder than the other three, to correct curb weight with it's driver inside (Me)
what suspension are u using now? adjustable or sport?

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
must be using those god suspension like GAB, TEIN liao larr.
can adjust one. install the control panel in ur dashboard then u can tekan tekan to adjust each suspension. haha........

Hi there! I've been following your forum for some time now. So I thot I would contribute something.

Guys, a few days ago, a flying metal sheet hit my car. It caused a few scratches to the bumper and left side skirting and door. Sigh.. so I thot I will need to send it for respray... ... until I tried this product called Formula 1 Scratch Out® Scratch and Haze Remover

I bought it from ACE Hardware store in Mid Valley. It helped removed the scratches..but not the deep ones or the old...