asking for HELP~~~

cowcow

Nov 16, 2009
sabah
i long way from sabah... i looking for an evo 3 half cut or any gsr half cut for my satria year 99... wishing for help and info...

AvanT

Custom fabricator & CNC machining
Mar 20, 2009
:listen:
It will help yourself a lot if U're more specific & start your topic with "WTB Evo 3 or GSR halfcut", not just "asking for help"..... too general.
Ppl will come...ppl will read...but most will just close the page & dun be bother....time wasted coz not related.

cowcow

Nov 16, 2009
sabah
I think ppl only online when they are free... If they online I don't think it will waste their time...
Ppl come and go are very get used to be in every forum... Asking for help might too general to everyone...
But I don't think it will bother any free ppl...

But still out of topic...

Thanks for advise

whuttup people....I need some help..after reading abt the awesome sunway treatment of its
customers,i m not too sure if i am gonna go there..any other good place?..planning to install a subaru-impreza - Ibberdesign...thx 4 your advice

---------- Post added at 11:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:16 AM ----------

i didnt mention it was to install front and rear bumpers...not really liking the DAMD front bumper after putting it on it looks like...