dark

Apr 14, 2004
Seri Kembangan
sifu² ..

i got the source from http://www.apexi-usa.com/pdfInstallation/5.pdf

my problems is .. how to setting up up correctly ..

from the attachment it's mention;

1) When the A/F reaches over 10.0, n it will flash red.

2) When the A/F goes under 20.0 n it will flash green.

what does it mean .. over 10 is 20 .. rite and under 20 is 10 .. hmm confusing laa .. help .. help :frown:

what the symtoms may have if it dun setting corretly ..

dark

dark

Apr 14, 2004
Seri Kembangan
is it posible in any condition damages my any other mechanical parts .. if not configured wisely ..

Joeker

Walking Dead

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
No, it will not damage anything if set up incorrectly.

But do not be mislead by the reading it displays.

as i was returning home last nite, suddenly there was a "clunk-clunk" sound continuously the higher i rev the higher the sound become & also my steering becomes heavy.......i tot farked man, not my gearbox again........or worst timing belt putus........so then i searched for the problem & sound....finally found it....my crank pulley was wobbling....& the screw attached to it (the 1 need to open when changing the auxilary belts & timing belt) was cracked.........

so wat could the...