Apexi Auto Timer A/F Ratio

dark

Apr 14, 2004
Seri Kembangan
sifu² ..

i got the source from http://www.apexi-usa.com/pdfInstallation/5.pdf

my problems is .. how to setting up up correctly ..

from the attachment it's mention;

1) When the A/F reaches over 10.0, n it will flash red.

2) When the A/F goes under 20.0 n it will flash green.

what does it mean .. over 10 is 20 .. rite and under 20 is 10 .. hmm confusing laa .. help .. help :frown:

what the symtoms may have if it dun setting corretly ..

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
No, it will not damage anything if set up incorrectly.

But do not be mislead by the reading it displays.

to every senior:
i've decide to upgrade my Wira 1.5 SE with ULTRA RACING bars to increase the strength. Anyway, i notice that it has many type of bar, e.g:

front strut bar 4 points
front strut bar 2 points
fender bar 3 points
fender bar 2 points
rear strut bar 3 points
rear strut bar 2 points
rear upper bar
room bar
anti roll bar 16mm
anti roll bar 19mm
anti roll bar 22mm
lower arm 4 points

and i'm planning to install 2 points front strut bar, 3 points fender bar and 2...