Anyone knows where in MALAYSIA sell BRIDE seats

Lancerboy1

Jun 11, 2006
i am looking for AAAAAAA replica bride seats from taiwan.

Must have ready stock which i can see and cash and carry if i like on the spot.

any sifu can guide me where is these bride seats showroom?

i am located in jb, willing to travel further little if there are one..

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
There's tons of ads at the market place thread & even in mudah.my... Seen few of them from Johor area...

Lancerboy1

Jun 11, 2006
anyone got personal experience with any shop which sell really good quality bride replica and store many goods? i want to go view myself.

mADmAN

jb have kakimotor right?

they have replica brides if not mistaken

Lancerboy1

Jun 11, 2006
i prefer to go to a shop with READY STOCK so i can check and check the quality ON THE SPOT.

Many times, after ordering, when the stock reach, U GOT NO CHOICE ALREADY BUT TO ACCEPT the seats in BAD quality.

So any SIFU know ANYWHERE IN MALAYSIA (best in JOHOR STATE) that STOCK many SEATS in SHOP and i can CASH AND CARRY and not ORDERING'

sorry i got bad exp with ORDERING and wait to have lousy seats in the end..

norick

Mar 28, 2006
i prefer to go to a shop with READY STOCK so i can check and check the quality ON THE SPOT.

Many times, after ordering, when the stock reach, U GOT NO CHOICE ALREADY BUT TO ACCEPT the seats in BAD quality.

So any SIFU know ANYWHERE IN MALAYSIA (best in JOHOR STATE) that STOCK many SEATS in SHOP and i can CASH AND CARRY and not ORDERING'

I u really can travel far.. try RS One.. they hv few hundred seat in store.
Not to say their quality is the best but so far is the best quality i hv found.

U may find their contact in magazine..

of course imitations are lousy, how good you expect them to be? :rofl:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
"AAAAAAA" grade.. Gucci hand bags also don't have so many A

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
I personally don't recommend replica seats. Even if they are good quality replica. Have you seen YouTube when they crash test the replica seats. Your OEM seats will fare better!!

Nowadays, I myself do not know what has happened to the people in the world.
The country itself is bad enough and yet we are unable to unite with each other.

We all have heard, watch and even some did experience road violence or some would call
it road bully.

Due to lot of reasons and possibilities that could have started that fight or rage on the road.

Guys, do remember this video that was recorded due to a minor accident which end up
in a big issue and a big fight till it was so...