Any reputable scrap yard that has skyline parts

Delacriox

Nov 5, 2012
Pontian
Hey guys , just wondering if there is any good scrapyard that holds skyline parts in JB area ? Looking high and low for a r32 gtr rear diff for ages !

cmng

Hey guys , just wondering if there is any good scrapyard that holds skyline parts in JB area ? Looking high and low for a r32 gtr rear diff for ages !

huh ? very hard to find meh ?

UMS there got few unit
Standard or aftermarket also got

Call Ken 0126565058
and speak Cantonese or Mandarin or Malay saja

ek_elleh

Sep 5, 2005
KB
well its ok , much appreciated. Just wondering if there is any in JB :D
still need it?? next week i'll be back to home town (kelantan), and i can dismantle+bring the diff from there.. but u still need to pick it up in seremban(home) or melaka (my work place)..

also need some deposit as before i had bad exp bring front diff+shaft but uyer cancel n lost(MIA) without replying my pm..
(item still remain in seremban)

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
How does it look like.

hai, i was using half exz for my 93na but since there too many roadblock i decided to pasang a mufler..

got the toda design type (replica), but now i m having problem, my car feels like a 1.3.. its does not rev freely feels very heavy, cant go up hill, knocking at 1800 to 2200 rpm!. wat can be the problem???

421 extrator, 2inch piping follow standard back, tabung tengah and 2 inch inlet 2.5 out let muffler??

wrong size for a 1.8...???

wrong piping can effect the car performance...