Any professional rims Repair / Refurbish Service in Klang Valley

BeCool

Jan 4, 2006
Dear All Sifu,

I need your help.

Do you know any professional rims repair / refurbish services in Klang Valley?

I'm just bought a set of Japan 2 piece rims, unfortunately some of the nuts are rusted and side of the rims got deep scratch.

Any shop can recommend for doing the restoration of my rims.

Below is the picture of the rims.

Pls help :adore::adore::adore:

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
yk engineering works. add=27, jln taming 6, taming jaya, 43300 seri kembangan, sel. Tel=03-8961 9826. H/P=012651 8656, 019-327 8706.....mr chong....

he repair rim likd new...

xxixx

Aug 3, 2006
Those rims repair shop do they provide spare rim to use or I have to take off the rim myself first to send it to them?

easier and faster if u take them off with tyre off as well....

mADmAN

Hi all.

I've sort of successfully transplanted a 4-pot Nissan caliper taken off a R32 Skyline into my Sylphy. The only problems I have now :

1. I can't find a decently priced service kit. Anyone have? RM300+ for rubber seals is unreasonable.

2. The brake oil bolt that locks the brake hose to the caliper for the Sylphy is too long. I had to use spacers and washers to lock it out and prevent leakage. After asking 2-3 spare parts shops they aren't sure if they'll be able to source a...