Any car tuning shop need worker?

jaysee

Nov 29, 2009
i wan work as car repair..something like tuning or watvr... i love car so much.... any tauke keep smart worker??
selangor location

lkc

Mar 3, 2010
petaling jaya
u can be a boss yourself ma,make your house as workshop,then advertise and give good service ppl will come visit u 1,sure will have good biz bro,i support u!!ganbate!!

jaysee

Nov 29, 2009
lol...i donwan be a normal foreman.....wad i intersted is sport car...i wish i could work as the tuning car worker....its must be great :)

to get into higher ranking of tuning u must start from below first....

learn the basic thing and later when all the basic of mechanics have been mastered like eating peanuts,only then u'll be recognized by higher state tuner garage.....

until then..work harder.....

hey ppl.....

was just wondering....the new proton saga claim 83 hp on engine but i am sure its less on wheels.... my question is that can we convert the SOHC to DOHC? issit as simple as ading another cam..... ? or can we change it into high cams? how much does it cost to convert?

i also want to know the expected results...like 83hp to xxx HP...? can it be done? thanks u sifu and other brothers..