Airtrek parts.

darkcolt

Jul 25, 2006
Hi Guys, just a quick check if anyone is interested for Airtrek's parts. (MWTS)

Ralliart Din Meter (Full working condition),

Carbon Fiber Bonnet (need refurnish lacquer)

Brembo Brake Set front and rear (EVO)

EVO10 Rim w RE002 (75%-90%)

Yellow (brandname) Coilover

Mainly on accessories that will not affecting a running engine.
Though there are also boost controller, turbo timer...

In considering stage, not firm yet. Checking of interest first.
Swap + top up required and in Singapore workshop only.

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Hi, I wanna know how to remove the airtrek roof rack. thanks guys.
If the roof is on your airtrek for years.... then very likely you can't unscrew it at all. I was told most of them need to grind off the cut cos they rusted. And also, you will need 2 strips costing around RM800 to cover the exposed groove.

Ss_Tuner

Oct 20, 2015
bro evo x is bbs or enkei?if bbs im interested.hihi

Hi Guys, just a quick check if anyone is interested for Airtrek's parts. (MWTS)

Ralliart Din Meter (Full working condition),

Carbon Fiber Bonnet (need refurnish lacquer)

Brembo Brake Set front and rear (EVO)

EVO10 Rim w RE002 (75%-90%)

Yellow (brandname) Coilover

Mainly on accessories that will not affecting a running engine.
Though there are also boost controller, turbo timer...

In considering stage, not firm yet. Checking of interest first.
Swap + top up required and in Singapore workshop only.

darkcolt

Jul 25, 2006
enkei

---------- Post added at 11:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:34 PM ----------

if arrangement is smooth likely. Example is taking my rim without the brake, I need to consider the swap rim can clear my brembo. Also taking the brake itself on an unmod airtrek, u need my knuckle and shaft(Evo7wagon) as well so it direct fit. My steering rack is EVO too. Best date is after Chinese new year.

---------- Post added at 11:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:38 PM ----------

The Bonnet with an air scoop lor, except it carbon fiber.

4gbanger

Jun 26, 2013
Johor/ShahAlam
enkei

---------- Post added at 11:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:34 PM ----------

if arrangement is smooth likely. Example is taking my rim without the brake, I need to consider the swap rim can clear my brembo. Also taking the brake itself on an unmod airtrek, u need my knuckle and shaft(Evo7wagon) as well so it direct fit. My steering rack is EVO too. Best date is after Chinese new year.

---------- Post added at 11:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:38 PM ----------

The Bonnet with an air scoop lor, except it carbon fiber.
for the CF bonnet, is it an aftermarket brand or local custom shop CF?

darkcolt

Jul 25, 2006
I don't know brand. But it definitely the early batch from the Singapore club with quality else by now it should have been wrapped under our high tune turbo condition. Only need re-lacquer.

Hi guys...

Attention to anyone who is considering to go to Eunos 1 Utama.

My friend send her car for car wash at 1 Utama Eunos today and guess what had happened. One of their man bang my friend's car bumper. I was so shock to hear this from my friend.... and I wonder is it still safe to leave our car to those so called 'car care' centre.....

very bad very bad... remember ... don go there.!!!!