Ah Wah's New Workshop Location - Kinrara

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Mentioned a few times but always tak jadi... u wanna organize bro?

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Bro 4gbanger, after CNY I need to visit Ah Wah workshop to resolve some noise undercarraige. I'll let u know when I am going so maybe can catch up with you there la... need to redo alignment again ler....

VinZ99

Jul 8, 2005
J.B.
too bad, this morning call ah wah and tell me 7-02-2014 just open shop...
will going have a look.

VinZ99

Jul 8, 2005
J.B.
Not sure, hope tomorrow can early wake up to visit him,
long time didnt visit his workshop.

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
I actually plan to visit his place this Saturday but some school activities from my kids school popped up. So I'll need to delay again. Hmm... seems neverending! Need to get my front coil-spring mis-location fixed. Hate it when I hear the spring sprung noise.

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Okay this Saturday I'll be going to Ah Wah's place... :) hehehe...

Let say in 1 month time car is in top condition
I have 8k in hand
What modifications should i do
I am running on Stock EVO III except for the Air Filter KNN
What i have in my mind is to boost 1.2bar - 1.4bar
What should i do .. Suggestions please
Absorbers are not done also.
What i have in mind is

- 1.5way LSD gearbox
- Triniti Clutches + Exedy Cover
- SMT6 or - Microtech Ltx8s
- Electronic Boost Controller
- Bosch Fuel Pump
- Greddy Type-R BOV
- SS Intercooler pipings + Samco's
- Titan +...