Ah Wah's New Workshop Location - Kinrara

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Yes, what Kaninbu said is right. Small issues can be resolved. I was there on Wed to fix my brake problem. But major ones, will need days or even weeks.

VinZ99

Jul 8, 2005
J.B.
Yo all Bro,
this coming saturday 2/11/2013 afternoon i will going ah wah workshop Kinrara walk around, if free we can have small TT there.
Thanks..

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
I might be going depending if Ah Wah manage to repair the absorbers I wanted to install or not. If not, then next week I will be there la... I normally go in the morning around 10:30am. hehe..

4gbanger

Jun 26, 2013
Johor/ShahAlam
Yo all Bro,
this coming saturday 2/11/2013 afternoon i will going ah wah workshop Kinrara walk around, if free we can have small TT there.
Thanks..
i might be there. need to change my valve seals.. but not sure that day or friday depend on my free time.

VinZ99

Jul 8, 2005
J.B.
Hmm, tomorrow morning just drive my trek to Kl, still got speed cam?
Just tell ah wah contact JB allan, i try go his workshop around 10min.

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
I'll be there add 10:30 am too. Gonna fix something.

Got speed cam are Kajang area in the 90kph zone. Be careful.

VinZ99

Jul 8, 2005
J.B.
Yo bro stutzedward, maybe no free to ah wah shop to meet you,
My kid still no sleep...

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
I met bro 4gbanger. Cool to see u in person. I am going there again in 2 weeks cos I have not install the absorbers yet.

---------- Post added at 03:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:47 PM ----------

Yo bro stutzedward, maybe no free to ah wah shop to meet you,
My kid still no sleep...
We will surely meet one day. No issues. Cheers.

VinZ99

Jul 8, 2005
J.B.
today going D.O.M. workshop looking SKY, afternoon will going ah wah workshop.

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
haha... ok ok. equally fast. by the way, how is yr valve spring & valve seal installationed went? I think difference in terms of performance will be un-noticeable. Only better smoother power delivery on higher RPM end. Additionally, anymore white smoke?

Sorry for leaving earlier the other day without telling. Wife complained la why I always lepak at AH Wah's place, hahaa... I am going there soon also, maybe this Sat or next Sat.

4gbanger

Jun 26, 2013
Johor/ShahAlam
i doesnt went well yet.. bad jerking due to not suitable plugs.. last time i search the denso web, airtrek should use IW20. but i think it is only for bone stock airtrek with 0.5 boost.. once increase, it should already be IW22 at least. i've ordered IW24 today n gonna change it ASAP. i cant stand the jerking on rpm 4000 above.

now distinctively no white smoke only kinda low idling due to stepper motor not that healthy.. going to tune soon. later can dyno once ready.

FYI, i had to lied to my wife i go to ah wah on lunch time only then settle. heheh..

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Sorry to hear about your plugs. Hope after change it's FINE.

Hahaha... all like that la. Same.

heyd top of my car boot is rustin away.currently got 3 patches..so how do i stop it frm rustin more?