ae owner n tomc club

sprinter cielo

Mar 21, 2005
more xtvt ae owner n tomc club

hi guys.this is a best club at kuantan.all group toyota ae owner n tomc.
interested to join
callme 0199657607 amirul.
so ur can enjoy da pic
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/keteedyboytomc.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/ketezamilitomcfront.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/tomccar3.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/ketepanjangzamilibraderjotomc.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/tomccar1.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/aeownerclub7.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/aeownerclub6.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/aeownerclub5.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/aeownerclub4.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/aeownerclub2.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/aeownerclub1.jpg
:baring_teeth:
hi guys,this some pictures ae owner mase carnival gegar shahputra
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/shahputra1.jpg
em my car is grey colour MT5517.now in painting pogress.white colour.
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/shahputra2.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/shahputra3.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/ketealongzul.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/ketedugmad.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/ketezackhazrik.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/ketenalaku.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/ketemanamer.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/ketehafiz.jpg

hi everybody.this xtvt tomc during ramadhan(maklis kacau dodol with all kuantan car club.
enjoy da pics...
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/tomc8.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/tomc9.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/tomc2.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/xtvt1dewanbelia.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/tomc1.jpg

ha ni plak gambo tgh relax em lapo siut nasib baik pose
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/tomc4.jpg

ha mamat black dog bone her name is kery...tired oi ...
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/tomc5.jpg

wow hot hot like burning out...em nak patah tulang kacau dodol
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/tomc5.jpg

:_: hehehe this is my car.just finish paint n body work.sooo enjoyyy

front view
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/MYCAR1.jpg

black n white combination
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/MYCAR2.jpg

rear view
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/5517/MYCAR3.jpg

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
waaa......nice one liol....perhaps someday will going to have big gathering at kl...for toyota user cars

sprinter cielo

Mar 21, 2005
em maybe one day we can do gathering toyota club malaysia.this week tomc n ae owner have convoi to klcc.sempena matta fair carnival n at 25,26,n 27 hb 5.06.we will go to port dickson.so if any club mau join plz come on.

littlewings

Apr 24, 2006
nice car.. by the way, the blue ae101 looks nice. how much does it cost to fully skirting it plus paint job? tq.

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
Want To Ask Arrr....i Know That All Oldtimer Always Have Tt At Syed Ariff... How About Newbies...any Toyota Ae Club Around Here...intend To Joint But....hard To Tell Arr....

Kuantan Suda Ada Terengganu Tadak Ke...any Respons

sprinter cielo

Mar 21, 2005
hoho.the blue car is my friend nyer.front lips he used camry n costpainting at rm 4k (g2 autospray)this car pernah kluar magzine kereta n otomania.so check it out....

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
all sifu n newbie will meet at syed ariff...
no need to scared,just come....last time me also very paiseh...but after a while then i'm used to it already....
toyotarian is friendly....cuz we all are family...right?hahahah
so sprinter cielo u mean 25,26n 27 april?
can i go also? hahah but mine is LE original....no mood no special engine....
can join ka? hahahah

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
ohhh.....sorry sorry...
so...how ae82 gt u going?
thier LE so nice n garang...me newbie n my car oliginal....drive together also make thier LE malu...

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
Yea..yea...anybody Want To Introduce Me To All Toyota Fellow...maybe Before To Syed Ariff....meet Somewhere And Follow To Syed Ariff...

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
nappx where are u from ?
when u wanna yam cha? hahah me very free now days....
i think this coming fri got TTT la....

hello ..... can i ask weather there is anyone who knows how to change the meter lights ...... my meter lights doesnt function anymore ...... wira ...... anyone knows how to change the lights ? ....... can i change to another colour ? so does the lights on the a/c switch ? thx