AD resort also they want!!!

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
Walaheh!!!

8years old Nisssan AD resort also they want.

is there a market for it!!!

This morning my office AD resort got stolen in front of my factory manager's house.

What has become of security!!!

johndoe

May 8, 2005
that car still got value...probably can sell for rm25-30k...

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
wrong!

found the car but under investigation cause the car being used to rob a bank today at about 12pm.

trex92

Aug 10, 2004
holy shit, this was the case i read in the papers this morning? The manager is a she and her name is Wong ...? She found the car near her house rite?

johndoe

May 8, 2005
a few days ago found 1 also...used in robbery..

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
F*ck man! Sei ler.. this case now make me feel very scared! My area here alot of car thefts last year but this year very quiet. Very strange. Recently fitted 16" rims and its very cheap coz I dont wanna lose them! Even if lose, not so heart pain.

My Resort will soon turn into a limited edition facelift. Wonder if the thieves will keep their hands tied or not huh ?

Sighh...

mashimaro

Jan 25, 2005
sorry to hear about that..

they took that AD resort.. want to mod it to califonia (dont know the rite term, my apology)..put in new heart of RB20det ... but no money... so rob the bank 1st lah.... hehe..

ALTAIR SR20

Dec 13, 2004
JALIL HEIGHT
mashimaro said:
sorry to hear about that..

they took that AD resort.. want to mod it to califonia (dont know the rite term, my apology)..put in new heart of RB20det ... but no money... so rob the bank 1st lah.... hehe..
RB20 FF????????????????

Hei guys/gals. I am starting a project for this car of mine. Bought it new and had it for over 2 years now. Anybody out there who are willing to advise or direct me to a reputable tuner out there in Malaysia.

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Cheers. and Merry Christmas to you guys ..

-=reylit=-