Acoustic Tiles - Sound Proof For Your Car

erictoh

Mar 12, 2006
Vibratile is a new generation lightweight sound and vibration solution for use in motor vehicles that is applied to the doors, fender, roof and/or other body panels found on the vehicle.

The conventional method adopted by car manufacturers is by adding more weight to the structure. Weight addition burdens the car as it increases fuel consumption. Vibratile is developed as a lightweight and instant panel hardener as an alternative solution.

By simply attaching the conveniently sized self-adhering pre-cut, multi-laminate "tile" onto any body panel in a vehicle, panel noise and vibration can be reduced significantly and noticeably by as much as 70%.

With Vibratile installed, a vehicle will achieve a new level of noise control that would greatly enhance driving comfort and enjoyment.

How it benefits you

A new level of noise control to enhance driving comfort and enjoyment.

Eliminates tin-can panel ringing. Body will exhibit a solid "Euro-car" accent.

Suppresses structural, engine and road borne noise & vibration by hi-tech metal conditioning.

Kills raindrop ringing intrusions when installed on the roof.

Instant door panel "hardener" when installed on doors.

Improves your sound system by cutting off induced & external resonance.

Only a few small tile-sized pieces required for a dramatic difference. Lightest effective material available.

Negligible weight penalty. Vibratile is the lightest weight effective material available.

Comes ready shaped and is self adhering for easy installation.

For more details and pictures viewing, please refer to http://teamcity.proboards31.com/index.cgi?board=group&action=display&thread=1139825969

erictoh

Mar 12, 2006
sure u guys are welcome... may be u guys can organise a TT here then we meet up somewhere.. or may be can join our TT at 15/4/2006 6pm at Sakura kristal restaurant located at Tmn Melawati... Cheers.. everyone can have a loo la.. dun worry..

csmoht

Jul 6, 2006
how much are you selling per QTY?

any shipment to Penang?

xavier

Oct 23, 2005
alamak. post here in zerotohundred then for product info need to go another place and register again? Bro... put la the details here... wahlau!

p/s: if 10 ppl do this, I'll have 10 registered username and passwords to remember?
Agree with detomato... sienz

While speculation is the fuel of the internet that we can’t live without, overkill is a common problem that the rumour mill can’t find a balance with. Topic in point, you could probably fill all the pages of a male social-reject’s porno magazine collection with the stuff that’s been generated regarding the Toyota FT-86.

From delays, to...