4g1* engine oil pressure

Amir Kim

Jan 14, 2014
recently my 4G15 wira had low oil pressure, engine oil ever go to cylinder head.. can i ask any suggestion to increase my oil pressure?.. and this evening i open my engine oil pump, and i notice my oil pump doesnt have relief valve/relief spring valve.. does this normal to 4g15 oil pump? btw this is my 1st time opened 4G15. hope all sifus here will help me

How do you know low oil pressure? You have oil pressure meter?
Usually need to change the oil pump if faulty....

If you've dismantled the oil pump, means your engine is all over the place now? Take some pics la

synail

May 13, 2004
Try placing back the relief spring and plunger, might be the source of ur weak oil pressure

Btw how come ur oil pump don't have it

hi all
not long ago there is a new trend that ppl make their car higher..
some is just make the butt of the car higher (very high, for a sedan)
some is make the whole car higher (like wan to go offroad)

to my supprise.. this trend seems like reaches my hometown also
yesterday go out saw so many high car

mostly r wira,
some r kancil also (with extra large wheel)

i just wan to ask all
how to raise the height of the car?
without changing absorber+spring

is there any spacer...