4AGZE supercharger upgrades

dnesh.black

From Facebook
Oct 13, 2010
www.facebook.com
Hey guys, Im runnin on Toyota LE AE80 with 4AGZE in it.. Im new to this supercharge engine and just want your opinions on what are the upgrades can be done since im not really satisfied with the speed of it. Thanks

Oct 2, 2009
Kuala Pilah, N9
My car is Corolla Se limited with 4AGZE.... It has Hi-Cam and adjustable cam pulley... dont know what brand since it has already installed by previous owner.... can go to 200km/j very quick n only at 5000 rpm... can ' main cucuk-cucuk' with brand new BMW and mercedes at the highway.... imagine 15k car can follow 150k car... haha.... olnly its sound so damn loud when it go fast..(exhaust brand dont know also -2.5 inch piping)... just remember to add speed cut/rpm cut. afraid engine will blow..:driver:

nappx

2,000 RPM
Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
that BMW don't want waste their time only...just think if the suddenly want play a fool with you or he brake or might be emergency brake...then you hit BMW car...at 200km speed i believe damage quite extensive...just think..what will happen..

15K insurance can cover 150K car damage? ahaksss...or never think about it..(just little opinion)

treadstarter..can do p&p, engine balance, upgrade clutch, hi-cam upgrade, find aftermarket ecu or stand alone, remove speed cut, upgrade brake system...anything lah as long as you got MONEY..

Oct 2, 2009
Kuala Pilah, N9
that BMW don't want waste their time only...just think if the suddenly want play a fool with you or he brake or might be emergency brake...then you hit BMW car...at 200km speed i believe damage quite extensive...just think..what will happen..

15K insurance can cover 150K car damage? ahaksss...or never think about it..(just little opinion)

treadstarter..can do p&p, engine balance, upgrade clutch, hi-cam upgrade, find aftermarket ecu or stand alone, remove speed cut, upgrade brake system...anything lah as long as you got MONEY..