13 Exotics Impounded by Canadian Police

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
"Daddy my car got compound and i need a new one NOW"

So easy..

---------- Post added at 12:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:43 PM ----------

"Daddy my car got compound and i need a new one NOW"

So easy..

dwade

Jul 10, 2010
Is it fair to say that asian developing countries, no matter how rich or poor they have become, they're still having difficulty to obey the law? I've seen the same trends at the other part of the world as well.

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
I don't know what the uproar is all about?

The faster we accept that rich people get away with thing we do not, the easier it will be to be less resentful.

Most people who are up in arms about this sort of behaviour tend to be motivated by jealousy and envy more than anything else. They contradict themselves and have no basis whatsoever to comment. They have never had the cars, the money and the privileges afforded to them.

What makes you think that you'd behave any better if you were in a similar situation with a similar upbringing?

Thanks.

Need help from any of the sifu out there... need to know wheter an rsm meter can be installed on carb car?