(1-D) Subaru Impreza STi S204 seats complete very rare species!

Interior and Cockpit

(1-D) Subaru Impreza STi S204 seats complete very rare species!

starwing11

Dec 13, 2007
For RM18k, may be you can get 2 sets of new recaro seats with the same quality. This one much more expensive due to it's rareness :banghead:

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
hehehe.. i also know what u can do with 18k.. u can buy a car, u can buy 3 set of that, this and that.. but that's the price i got and my supplier also said that the market price.. i just wanna share this rare species with all member here, and hope this seats will go to the right buyer who know why it come with the pricetag.... :proud:

BUMP!!!:adore::adore::adore:

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
guys, he is right man.
that's the market price.

check it here in japan yahoo auction.

http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r53596838

22k include door panels...

a S204 still selling 80k in japan man.
that's why it still can fetch a crazy price for the seats alone...
bro xcheong, very appreciate ur explanation.. that will help me alot, coz maybe some people who don't know this will think I'm crazy to sell with that price hehe.. i think my price is considered as quite 'cheap' enough hehehe.. 22k in japan still not include shipping cost and tax lor.. :biggrin:

BUMP!!!! :burnout:

cultusgl

Feb 25, 2006
Hi to all bros,

} I have a set of Subaru Impreza STi S204 seats (complete front & rear) with OEM railing..
} condition tiptop, very2 new.. marvelous seat!!!
} this set is very2 rare and limited, plus very2 hard to get in full set.. less than 1000 units worldwide..
} Price: RM18000 for complete set!!!.. sounds crazy, but if you are a Subaru guy, u will know why..
} also can COD around Kuantan/Kemaman.
} contact me, wan 0139434055.

my other stuffs :

Seat Recaro Honda Civic FD2R complete set

Seat Subaru Impreza STi Ver8 Complete Set

Rim CE28 17" & Gramlight 16"

Turbo Garret AR60 & IHI RX6D
yo bro.. you really got the gems..:love:
btw.. a little bit correction on the seat.. it was off s203 not s204.
s203 acalantara
s204 leather seat.

happy selling.

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house
hehehe.. i also know what u can do with 18k.. u can buy a car, u can buy 3 set of that, this and that.. but that's the price i got and my supplier also said that the market price.. i just wanna share this rare species with all member here, and hope this seats will go to the right buyer who know why it come with the pricetag.... :proud:

BUMP!!!:adore::adore::adore:
Fuyoo....
Happy selling bro!:driver:

So when next TT at Putrajaya?:tee:

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
ya, just ignore those bugger dunno the value laa...
they want to compare with those cheapo evo seats mahhh...

evos in japan sell so cheap la.
how to compare.

Im planning to upgrade the exhaust system of a Satria Neo R3. Im looking for a 4-2-1 extractor/header with a straight flow muffler. Please share your thoughts on the preferred brands (and why), workshops, experiences, price and any other information regarding about the topic would be helpful :D

My budget is around 1.5k-2k but if there are other better options that exceeds 2k, Im all ears. I would like to keep my options open for now.

Thank you :D