08 Subaru Impreza WRX STi: First HalfCut ?

MeraBoy

Subaru STI crash-1.jpg

Possibly this is the first 2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STi to bite the dust. Even though the above -picture of the crashed JDM STi looks like the car suffered only minor damages, if you take a look at the rear quarter images, you’ll see that we’re probably talking about a write off. According to Caradvice, the driver of the STi had managed to clock a mere 282 km or 175 miles. Talk about bad luck…

sti crash-2.jpg

sti crash-3.jpg

Source:
CarScoop

wowwww!! amazazzzzinggglyyy smashhheedddd!!
aiyoo...kena mandi bunga woi!!

i want..i want...PM me ur best price...hahahahaha...
i want to put it in my saga..hahahahahaha

What a pity.... me also want too.. halfcut how much ar:hmmmm:

hi guys,

i have a subaru impreza STi S202 limited edition for sale...year 2002/04...perfect stock condition....pm me for best price.

Thats why got a lot of halfcut for all of us to us ma...hahahahahaha

Its not the matter of the driver... I tink is the matter of the following driver "Over Shock" to test the hardness of New Subaru Butt...

Anyone got this contact..haha...i wan his ori Catback..

:adore: Its not the matter of the driver... I tink is the matter of the following driver "Over Shock" :idea: tht want to test the hardness of New Subaru Butt...

Anyone got this contact..haha...i wan his ori Catback..:thefinger: