ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
wah....hilux...nice ride bro...

Jul 17, 2006
still remember the TOp Gear episode on the Indestructible Hilux. made me fall in love with the hilux even more :)

sache

Nov 7, 2006
oh, the red hilux which revive after the building wrecking?

Jul 17, 2006
oh yes, and also the one that they tie at sea and planted explosives on. LOL

vh-101

Dec 14, 2006
They say Triton can go 160km/h and Hilux not very capable of doing it, is it real? (Stock boost)

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
i dun think triton better then hilux....
many of my customer change their car from triton or storm to hilux, they said triton or storm not so good in ascend in the jungle....
and as i can see, most of the car of my customer also is hilux and land cruiser....

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
toyota rules...even in the jungle....

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
seems so....even my dads friend using this hilux...

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Re: ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

i dun think triton better then hilux....
many of my customer change their car from triton or storm to hilux, they said triton or storm not so good in ascend in the jungle....
and as i can see, most of the car of my customer also is hilux and land cruiser....
I think it's bcoz the Toyota is easier to pronounce than the Triton. Usually Chinese call them Toyota "Hai Lat"...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

vh-101

Dec 14, 2006
Re: ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

toyota rules...even in the jungle....
yaya, Agree with u and bro karlok. In jungle toyota is the best ! 1kz power Toyota Power ! haha

sache

Nov 7, 2006
If new hilux, i should say it not good compare old version becoz the engine made in thailand.
quality is sux and happened to other brand such ford ranger. easily broken and need to replace to new engine.

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
heheheh....hailat....hemm....tak semahal mana pun....can buy la.....hehehhee