TTs and upcoming Events

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Dear All,

This is the place for the Celica Owners to organize TT/event. anyone will be able to inform other members of an event, whether at the mamak stall or Sepang F1 Circuit and help to gather the Celica Owners.

tom's

subang
Re: TT and upcoming Events

i normally hav my tt with mr2 kakis every friday night in aman suria....most of the time jsoc have it there too.....last time there used to be a celica tt from 3s-gen forum but most of them split up and go their own way.......heard tonight there is a jsoc meetup at 10pm in sunway food court then cruise to hartamas......i'm heading straight to aman suria tonight

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

accoding to RERider JSOC is 11pm @ Sunway...

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com

JSOC tt is never on time.... that's why I stopped going already... they are always 2 hours late....

I have been busy lately... can only join tt next week..... CCM used to organise weekly tt alternating between cheras and PJ.....

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008

barb..ccm long time nv meet at dataran prima ad...
i wannna bring my gf go see ur "SYOK" CAR !!
but... always dun hv time :bawling:

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008

:burnout:
nice video 。。。
TOMS & BARB..
lets organize TT at gohtong jaya !! :)
:biggrin: i spent u all curry mee !!

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com

well... 28th of Nov, CCM and S'pore celica guys are going to Sepang track.... why not make a gathering on that nite?

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

sounds promising Barb:biggrin:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

Cool:burnout:

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com

used to be.... then he was involve with some politics in the club... long story....

The Tomei Drag R34 GTR was stolen in a profesional hit on Wednesday the 6th of December, around 2am to 5:30am at Bel gArage in NSW Australia . Along with four other cars 1x R32 GTR , 2xEVO Lancers and 1x Bugeye WRX .It's is belived that these car may already be on ship's heading overseas .All of these cars are very distinctive .

More Info Here...