Tire Price list Zth

eh my scooby oso use atr sport 2 also..no problem giving other ppl dust in winding and wet road also :burnout::rofl:
Wow...u got scooby too :top: Use bike to work but monsters at home haha!

Mine 7.5JJ 205/50

6.5JJ ma very geli?
6.5 and 7 ngam ngam, 7.5 maximum loh. MIne as mentioned 215/45R17 on 7J also ngam ngam....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:20 AM ----------

Wow...u got scooby too :top: Use bike to work but monsters at home haha!
One of my friend also same, bike to work, Scooby at home for weekend. Every day use to work RM30 petrol woh!.....:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 09:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:21 AM ----------

Anyone got ATR Sports 2 price list? Especially 235/40/18?
Welcome to PTS Tyre

https://foursquare.com/v/aso-tyre-service-centre/4eeeaee49a52993fb8b1ae60

Found these two shops ATR dealers. Call them for price.....:biggrin:

eh my scooby oso use atr sport 2 also..no problem giving other ppl dust in winding and wet road also :burnout::rofl:
6.5 and 7 ngam ngam, 7.5 maximum loh. MIne as mentioned 215/45R17 on 7J also ngam ngam....:biggrin:

One of my friend also same, bike to work, Scooby at home for weekend. Every day use to work RM30 petrol woh!.....:hmmmm:

Welcome to PTS Tyre

https://foursquare.com/v/aso-tyre-service-centre/4eeeaee49a52993fb8b1ae60

Found these two shops ATR dealers. Call them for price.....:biggrin:
Thx bro. Will call them.

Wow! RM30 a day lol
Scooby at home n bike to work...u mean Danzeterna? :hmmmm:

Thx bro. Will call them.

Wow! RM30 a day lol
Scooby at home n bike to work...u mean Danzeterna? :hmmmm:
Call them and see what price. I heard my friend got 235/45R17 at RM260 only or around that price.....:burnout:
Danz drive beemer mah! Scooby park at my place......hahhahhahahahha:rofl:

Call them and see what price. I heard my friend got 235/45R17 at RM260 only or around that price.....:burnout:
Danz drive beemer mah! Scooby park at my place......hahhahhahahahha:rofl:
Beemer to work, Scooby at your home :rofl:

That's cheap. Later next time i buy rims but get achilles atr sports 2 and not michelin, some might c n say, cheapskate. Buy good rims use cheap tyres lol

Beemer to work, Scooby at your home :rofl:

That's cheap. Later next time i buy rims but get achilles atr sports 2 and not michelin, some might c n say, cheapskate. Buy good rims use cheap tyres lol
Yours on 17" on the Jetta is ok. If you have GTR on 20" on ATR then cheap sate loh.....hhahhahahaha:rofl:

Yesterday at SEA park tyre shop got one set used rims and GY Asy2 tyres. Wanted to take pic then apps to you, but later saw is 10 holes one. Yours is 4 lugs right?
Asy2 got 70 to 80% balance. Owner switch back to 16"

Yours on 17" on the Jetta is ok. If you have GTR on 20" on ATR then cheap sate loh.....hhahhahahaha:rofl:

Yesterday at SEA park tyre shop got one set used rims and GY Asy2 tyres. Wanted to take pic then apps to you, but later saw is 10 holes one. Yours is 4 lugs right?
Asy2 got 70 to 80% balance. Owner switch back to 16"
Yes mine is 4 lugs. Btw, which shop at Seapark that u do alignment? Since im adi in PJ i think i will do there. Not really want to go back to that old shop anymore.

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Didnt hit any potholes.

Will have to make another trip back to Shop A to confirm the readings. If lari, probably will budget for new camber nuts.

Right off shop A, alignment was not straight. Tie rod, I did ask at Shop C, they said not lose. wtf
I think tierod not tighten properly? I watch a video diy alignment he said something like this.

Hi guys, as topic states my coilovers need a rebuild. So far only place that rebuilds hypermax 2 that I've been able to find is Garage R in Singapore.

Suggestions?