The meaning of your nickname?

SurboNight

Mar 12, 2005
Your nickname at ZTH

Hi,just for fun only,where do you zth fellow got your nickname?Firstly,me SURBONIGHT.Before this when I join the ZTH,I used 660 kancil (M) powered by SURBO.(This thing crap,before this dunno).and NIGHT,I used to be back at work night,so it is become SURBONIGHT.How about U all?:regular_smile:

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
Doink...a nick given by my friend cause i am very blur at sometimes...hehe have been using it for a decade...

TitanRev, a name that i thought of it when i was laying down in my bed. Actually, its TitanRevolution. A name that would be my performance shop name in th future...

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
jeffblazed

they call me jeff
then last time use to curi curi smoke weed all day long so the put blazed

so being endup called jeffblazed

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
kelvio thats what my fren called me
actually my name is kelvin
so now where i go my fren call me kelvin i dont respond cos to many kelvin
if call me kelvio i will know ur calling me lol........

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
mine very simple onli...
my name is calvin...
n 9683 is my car's reg number...
so add together is calvin9683
hahahaha

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
junior = i'm young
kirk = name?

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
my nick.. bear.. hmm.. been used to it since 1996 - 97? was way back in the high school.. too many common names like me.. so each one has it own name..

so it stick to BEAR.. 1st pappabear.. heheh .. then now BEAR onli..

* Fluffy .. like my cat name la.. so fluffy.. hehehe

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
hahah yeah./..like pocroc's dog oso...well..this is one way to get a gal to go...*aww..so cute..* :_:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
skywalker... from star wars... but i dont really fond of starwars... i jz like the part where anakin skywalker race (forgot which version adi also)... hahaha....
i remember some guy told him, "race with ur instinct, not ur eyes".... that is really true... when u drive, u dont jz use ur eyes... u use all part of ur body to absorb information....

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Daniel Lee... this is my name and it is just coincident that the Malaysian Idol 2 had the same name!!!

help! there was some stupid construction going on nearby, and the road was filled with watery cement, so now my fenders and some of my bumper has cement stains on them..

how to remove!? scratch it off slowly?