Shave RM5 off your Entry to the Dreamcars Asia Motorshow 2005 KLCC

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
Urgent Notice:
To members who have downloaded or filled the coupon, please be noted the coupon will only be valid on Saturday and Sunday only.

Promotion Ended.
Due to cut-off quota, the RM5 discount has ended due to overwhelming response.

Thank you
Tom
Zerotohundred.com

Shave RM5 off your entry to Dreamcars Asia Motorshow
2005 in The New KL Convention Centre!

What should you do with your RM5 you save? The effort you spend browsing what could be the Ultimate showcase of Perfomance machines in one of the most advanced convention centres would dehydrate you!, Go buy drinks with the RM5 you save

Most of all, the amount of liquid lost drooling at the fantastic cars and beautiful babes should be replenished. Who knows, you might need it to buy the girl you just picked up a cup of coffee...

What you really need to spend that RM5 on is the subsidise for the ultra-cool Zerotohundred.com Wear and Ware purchases during the Zerotohundred.com Live booth during the exhibition!!

Whatever you're your spending the RM5 on is not important. Bottom line is, How do you get your hands on the exclusive discount!??

See the attached .doc word file? download it, print it, fill it or fill it and print it. here are some suggestions:
- Download, Print, Fill
- Download, Fill, Print
- Download, send to friends, done a good deed
- Download, print some to be filled up by your friends!

Share your discount with other freaks like you!

Another reason why Zerotohundred.com is The Automotive Enthusiasts' Network!.

I'll see you there,

Tom
Zerotohundred.com

DLegend

Official Contributor
Feb 16, 2004
jayjaynyc.blogspot.com
Sir Tom,

Fill in and show the form to the ticket sales counter on the day? Or how to get the discount?

Thanks.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
yea..same question?/
are we to present this voucher at the counter on that day itself?

Ryosuke

Jun 12, 2005
Captical City
SO it means the counter is outside or just beside the entrance?? Otherwise, where do we get our discounts before entering the venue??

SA6YEuro

Feb 24, 2004
Sin City
this voucher is valid for 1 ticket purchase or a few like max up to 5??

to whom do we present this discount to? the ticketing counter or will there b a ZTH both outside??

thanx......

SA6YEuro

Feb 24, 2004
Sin City
midship said:
one voucher per ticket

voucher is presented at Dreamcars ticketing booth
got it!! thanx.....

1 last question, wat bout non registered ZTH members?? valid 2 them oso??

sori 2 ask so much.... thanx again

SuperDuper

Sep 25, 2004
Klang Klang Klang
just wanna make it clear. print d doc, fill it, then take it 2 d ticketing booth, show them d doc, then straight away cut off RM5 frm d ticket price? photocopy can use? thanks in advance!!

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
super duper

please read the beginning of the thread properly

1. download and print
2. present printed voucher at ticketing booth to claim RM5 discount

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
well for those guys who don't know. u can actually get RM5 off by buying a copy of Hypertune. There is a discount voucher found in it. just fill up the details & hand it over at the ticketing counter.

hey .... when are u guys going there? anyone knows if how big is the event gonna be? i'm sure it will bigger then wat they did last year at Mid Valley. Hope Julie is there !

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
yes, there are 6 other mags that carry the rm5 coupon which are

1. traffic
2. hypertune
3. extreme kar
4. icar
5. putera
6. evo

show will be more than double the size of last years show at mvec

hi there ,

does anyone knw where can i get the replacement of the remote control ( Transmitter ) for viper 560xv alarm ? how much it costs? it can be repaired??currently i'm using the spare one ... please help ..thank you