I get

650km
RM 120.00 / 650km = about $0.184 per km
I'm using 17" rim with 245/40/17

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Yu,
never see you posted for long time. have heard you have hantu inside your engine bay.. Mind to let me see see your engine bay one day?

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
daring and advantures guy, one day caught in a heavy jam then baru tau.:biggrin:<!-- google_ad_section_end -->

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Respect Ace man!
The fuel needle will make me sweat being at that 'E' point.

Ace, how you know the exact amount of RM120 will give you full tank?
The fuel got overflow ah?

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Guys,

I have tried my times on going slow eventually i change the gear on RPM 2K..
i don't floor the padel all the time. Careful driver lah.. ; ) unless i'm going up to genting lah..not really sure what happen.why my FC so high...*sigh*

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
daniel,
I never do that lah. I will never use it to almost empty or pump it to the max until want to spill.

Yu911 is the champion for this lah.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Ken,
1) Consider changing fuel filter first.. Dunno it will works or not but heck, i believe the previous car owner never changed that
2) Use Shell V-power Racing a two full tanks. Try to clean the engine
3) Send to Hyundai for scanning

Dunno how much it will helps. It's just my opinions

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Daniel,
I didn't. You want me to ask? You can simply call Mr. Lee at 012-2296855. Just say you from Hyundai Coupe Forum, Sim's friend. He should give you a good price. Anyway, I might be going to his place next Wed.

hi to all i'm using waja 1.8 changed to 4g93 ck2a enjin. i bought half cut for 8.5k ,bought spare parts ard 4k and labour charge and wiring charge 2.5k...after they finish pasang my enjin found out the problems oil pump is not functioning,so i went to half cut shop they said they were not warranty for this problem,shit i have to spend RM350 for an oil pump and overhaule the enjin cost me another 2k..blower not function and cooling coil gas leaking ,spend RM500, finally my car done , exhaust...