Random Car Pics Part 2

Hensen_Honda

Aug 12, 2008
Wow this car spot at center point??? infront of Banana Leaf>>>???:smokin::smokin::smokin:
Nice BK n Nice Paint....:adore::adore::adore:

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
yup2 its moving when i spotted the M5...but not fast...around 40kmh....can't see the disc rotor la wheter its cross drill or not....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
well,pls help to take a look into it when u meet her next time.thanks

Bump: well,pls help to take a look into it when u meet her next time.thanks

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
hmmm...i dun think i will spotted her again...but i will take a deep look into the disc rotor when i see another M5....here got a few of it....ill post later...k

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Wanna see real BMW M5..here's one i spotted some time ago...:biggrin:

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
This is what the diffuser looks like on a Genuine Z-Tune looks like zoomed in.

(this one is a little torn up in the front)
Notice how it's all flat and level all around where the bumper meets the diffuser?

As you can see, the diffuser is level all across the bumper.

This is the diffuser of the pictures from the posts above zoomed in.
Notice how the sides are lower?

As it gets towards the intercooler section, it gets higher.

As you can see, it's not level all across, the sides are lower and it raises up as it gets to the middle/ intercooler section.

The reason why I know is because I am using a Genuine Top Secret CF Diffuser myself. Compare them with mine...

Most importantly, I know because I know who's car that is and I have seen it with my own eyes. I didn't just steal pictures from the internet and lied as well as make false claims about things I do not know of. :biggrin:

Cheers.
really nice car bro...saw it in front of my condo a few weeks back in Mt Kiara I think...

just curious bro...how much did u pay fro your v-spec II Nur?

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
I heard its not easy to take care this (matte) kind of color...:smokin:

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
really nice car bro...saw it in front of my condo a few weeks back in Mt Kiara I think...

just curious bro...how much did u pay fro your v-spec II Nur?
You saw my car in front of your condo? Thanks.

I'd rather not divulge such personal information.

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
wow flat black paint
maintenance quite tough eh?cz even ur nail can scratch the paint
:burnout:

Bump: wow flat black paint
maintenance quite tough eh?cz even ur nail can scratch the paint
:burnout:

Quick question... How do you remove the Proton logo from the back of the car without scratching the paintwork?

Thanks...