Perdana v6 : Road to 300whp.... and beyond

marsha1l_v6

Aug 1, 2013
so bright... can blind the incoming car :-)
low beam, it wont. high beam, flashbang...hahaha

Proper projector type lens.......:driver:
tried so many out there, fed up and go for proper one. Replaceable led board/driver.

Its very nice indeed. the low beam is smack on the road while the high beam shoots further plus slightly higher to left and right.
yup...need good lighting for my highway cruise. hahaha.

marsha1l_v6

Aug 1, 2013
Updates on build log:

manage to secure old gem. evo1 gearbox with evo3 final and still awd.

Evo 1 final evo 3
vGear Km/h per 1000 RPM Km/h @7500 RPM
----------------------------------------
1 8.70 65
2 13.97 105
3 19.27 145
4 25.94 195
5 36.23 272

but, i limit the rpm at 6.7k :rofl::rofl:... probably increase it abit next tune appointment.

Touchup exterior pulak...thought of raya with style..but ended up kena MCO

Reactions: sweelt

But from side already can see is Perdana......lol
wide body plus side skirts kaotim.

Perdana is perdana brooo..hahaha..cant change the identity. Ppl know it. hahah

every angle is perdana..haha..or eterna
CCFL rear tail lights, cement off the center rear reflector, add a nice wang and rear diffuser. :biggrin:

marsha1l_v6

Aug 1, 2013
I suppose if you use an assortment of body stickers, perceptions may be skewed
i think thats lsm territory

Bloated wheel arch........lol
wide body plus side skirts kaotim.
CCFL rear tail lights, cement off the center rear reflector, add a nice wang and rear diffuser. :biggrin:
hahaha..doesnt look a sleeper car.

Not multi tier spoiler......hahhahahhahahhaha
can use as table top to eat maggi

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
i think thats lsm territory

hahaha..doesnt look a sleeper car.

can use as table top to eat maggi
eh eh hold up, i mana suka stickers ni.... my cars langsung no non-stock stickers yo.... heck stock stickers also gone

The World Health Organisation (WHO) has declared that diesel fumes are very much capable of causing lung cancer and even went on to state that such fumes are even more carcinogenic than second-hand cigarette smoke!

<!--more-->This has prompted the WHO to enter diesel into the “known carcinogen” level, which calls for much concern for those who are heavily exposed to sooty sulphur containing...