My model car collection

rubbishking01

Mar 1, 2005
pee jay,
www.rubbishking01.com
my rare item...FOC

---------- Post added at 01:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:57 AM ----------

this one bought today, convert back RM is around RM45

and this one....RM40

Nice! Should get one for me too :rofl:

rubbishking01

Mar 1, 2005
pee jay,
www.rubbishking01.com
Nice! Should get one for me too :rofl:
this time cannot..cos luggage full

---------- Post added at 01:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:32 PM ----------

share my Ebbro 1/43 Honda FD2R, will plan mod ADVAN RG wheel soon

And this is my 1/24 Honda Original color sample car display set...4000 YEN each

My Hasegawa Mit Galant plastic model kit ...rare

And 1/43 die cast Galant

rubbishking01

Mar 1, 2005
pee jay,
www.rubbishking01.com
aisehh~ 'poisonking' on the lose... XD
i heard that last time u manage curi bawak 1 fit, ek and dc2 back malaysia in one box wor...hehe

---------- Post added at 03:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:38 PM ----------

wah so cheap. i also wanna order, on yr next trip.
erm..infact now those 90's model car are start getting cheap....
But new Fujimi kit are getting much more expensive

rubbishking : in that case me & SF can tumpang both our car models into 1 box anot?
got evo6 or RX7 anot?

SF : since cannot buy the real car, get model car enuf la hehe.

rubbishking : in that case me & SF can tumpang both our car models into 1 box anot?
got evo6 or RX7 anot?

SF : since cannot buy the real car, get model car enuf la hehe.
If can, I want Supra and FC3S :biggrin:

rubbishking01

Mar 1, 2005
pee jay,
www.rubbishking01.com
just share...some minor mods with my car..

1/43 J-Collection Honda CR-Z with TE37 and CE28N in fluro yellow wheel, and rear spoiler..

And,1/43 J-Collection NISSAN 380RS NISMO with GTR R35 Spec V wheel in fluro yellow color..

---------- Post added at 01:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 PM ----------

And..1/64 Toyota Chaser, no mod

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
my rare item...FOC

---------- Post added at 01:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:57 AM ----------

this one bought today, convert back RM is around RM45

and this one....RM40
its very cheap leh...here atleast selling hundred over

RK, i have that FD2R also...I didnt get the CRZ & Insight yet...my last trip to Japan. I found that EBBRO is out with the HSV-010GT car but when I ask them. They are out of stock. I might try my luck in Taiwan see if I can find any.

RK, mind sharing how u swap the rims?

rubbishking01

Mar 1, 2005
pee jay,
www.rubbishking01.com
RK, i have that FD2R also...I didnt get the CRZ & Insight yet...my last trip to Japan. I found that EBBRO is out with the HSV-010GT car but when I ask them. They are out of stock. I might try my luck in Taiwan see if I can find any.

RK, mind sharing how u swap the rims?
Infact, J-Collection had launch the Insight and CR-Z too...
I have the DUNLOP version for both Hondas...

For the wheel...hehe, enjoy image

# The clear box under those fluoro wheel are others wheel set...

Wow...Room full of cars...like a mini garage or workshop :rofl: :top:

Real nice, but do they actually sell the rims like that separately? Where do u usually get them from? Japan or locally bro?

hi Master there,
i'm a junior in this scene.
I wish to convert my 4g15 dohc 16V to 4g93t,is it possible?
if ok,then the 4g93t should be in range of 96-98 version,rite?
1. i got ask 1 workshop,to complete the conversion,i need to pay around 7K++,is it ok?
2. then my dashboard and many xtra should be match as the halfcut,rite?so may i retain my original dashboard and xtra?And my car is original 4wd,is that need to b locked 4 the conversion?
3.so if the dashboard and the xtra thing is...